Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Social and Economic Sciences  (SBE/SES)

Phone: (703) 292-8760 | Fax: (703) 292-9068 | Room: W 13200 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Acting Division Director
Alan Tomkins
(703) 292-2690 W 13231 ATOMKINS@nsf.gov
Acting Deputy Division Director
Lee Demetrius Walker
(703) 292-7174 W 13214 lwalker@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Marvee Shah
(703) 292-8700 W 13215 mashah@nsf.gov
Intermittent Expert
Georgia Kosmopoulou
(703) 292-8760 W 13200 gkosmopo@nsf.gov
Intermittent Expert
Mihaela Robila
(703) 292-7435 W 13254D mrobila@nsf.gov
Intermittent Expert
Melanie Hughes
(703) 292-7318 W 13238 mehughes@nsf.gov
Intermittent Expert
Catherine Patterson
(703) 292-2384 OFFSITE cpatters@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Linh Nguyen
(703) 292-7270 W 13244B linguyen@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Barbara J. Weatherly
(703) 292-7384 C 13015A bweather@nsf.gov
AAAS FELLOW
Marie Coppola
(703) 292-5154 W 14203C mcoppola@nsf.gov

Program Support

Multidisciplinary Activities

Accountable Institutions and Behavior (AIB)

Decision, Risk and Management Sciences (DRMS)

Economic Sciences (ECON)

Ethical and Responsible Research (ER2)

Law and Science (LS)

Methodology, Measurement, and Statistics (MMS)

Science and Technology and Society (STS)

Science of Organizations (SoO)

Science of Science: Discovery, Communication, and Impact (SoS:DCI)

Secure and Trustworthy Cyberspace (SaTC)

Security and Preparedness (SAP)

Sociology (SOC)