Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Administrative Unit  (CISE/IIS)

Phone: (703) 292-8930 | Fax: (703) 292-9073 | Room: W 10100

Staff Directory List
Integrative Activities Specialist
Laurin A. Battle
(703) 292-8930 W 10182A lbattle@nsf.gov
Integrative Activities Specialist
Kishna S Minor
(703) 292-4370 W 10254B kminor@nsf.gov
Integrative Activities Specialist
Lorraine V Parker
(703) 292-2145 W10254A lvparker@nsf.gov
Integrative Activities Specialist
Tyffani N. Smith
W 10151D tnsmith@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Jeffrey R. Anderson
W 10182C janderso@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Lesha E Dunn
(703) 292-8930 W 10161C ldunn@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Vivica Brooks
(703) 292-7105 W 10172C vbrooks@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Program Analyst)
Siara M Wolley
(703) 292-4221 W 10182B swolley@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Program Assistant)
Lanika Lloyd
N/A llloyd@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Program Assistant)
Blaine Rivas
N/A brivas@nsf.gov