Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Administrative Unit  (CISE/IIS)

Phone: (703) 292-8930 | Fax: (703) 292-9073 | Room: W 10100

Staff Directory List
Integrative Activities Specialist
Lorraine V Parker
(703) 292-2145 W10254A lvparker@nsf.gov
Integrative Activities Specialist
Tyffani N. Smith
W 10151D tnsmith@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Lesha E Dunn
(703) 292-8930 W 10161C ldunn@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Program Analyst)
Siara M Wolley
(703) 292-4221 W 10182B swolley@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Program Assistant)
Lanika Lloyd
N/A llloyd@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Program Assistant)
Blaine Rivas
N/A brivas@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Program Assistant)
Carolyn P. Thorpe
(703) 292-4776 W 10151A CARTHORP@nsf.gov