Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Office of Legislative & Public Affairs  (OD/OLPA)

Phone: (703) 292-8070 | Fax: (703) 292-9088 | Room: W 18100 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Office Head
Amanda Hallberg Greenwell
(703) 292-8070 W 18114 agreenwe@nsf.gov
Staff Associate for Operations
Maxine D. Hynson
(703) 292-5041 W 18116 mhynson@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Sandi R. Harling
(703) 292-8070 W 18146 sharling@nsf.gov
Science Policy and Communication Analyst
Denise Zannino
(703) 292-5024 W 18144 dzannino@nsf.gov
Writer/Communications Specialist
Kathleen Garrigan
(703) 292-4323 W 18155C kagarrig@associates.nsf.gov
Biologist Science Writer (detailed from BIO/OAD)
Tara Bracken
(703) 292-8070 W 18.147 tbracken@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Jennifer Marie Zanoni
(703) 292-4924 W 18100A jzanoni@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Joshua Elvin Miranda
(703) 292-8310 W 18117A jmiranda@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Genevieve Susanne Dabrowski
(703) 292-2974 W 18.155A gdabrows@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Shaena Montanari
(703) 292-8608 W18105 smontana@associates.nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Paul Lartey
(703) 292-8141 W 18119 plartey@associates.nsf.gov
Unclassified Duties (Detail)
Robert James Margetta
(703) 292-2663 W 18154 rmargett@nsf.gov
Web Designer
Laura Hitt
(703) 292-2683 W 18-108 lhitt@associates.nsf.gov
Web Designer
Jalen Ronald Parker
W18108 japarker@associates.nsf.gov

Communications Services and Resources Group (Web Team)

Phone: (703) 292-8070

Congressional Affairs Group

Phone: (703) 292-8070

External Affairs Group

Phone: (703) 292-8070

Historian

Phone: (703) 292-8070

Multimedia Group

Phone: (703) 292-8070

Public Affairs and Media Relations Group

Phone: (703) 292-8070

Visualization Team

Phone: (703) 292-8070