Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Administrative Services  (OIRM/DAS)

Phone: (703) 292-8190 | Fax: (703) 292-9188 | Room: E 5400 | Website

Expand this list
Staff Directory List
Acting Division Director
Javier E. Inclán
E 5445 jinclan@nsf.gov
Acting Deputy Division Director
Peggy A. Gartner
(703) 292-8190 E 5451 pgartner@nsf.gov
Sustainability Officer
Julie K. Speers
(703) 292-7563 E 5436 jspeers@nsf.gov
Safety Occupational Health Manager
Barry J. Carlisle
(703) 292-2109 E5322 bcarlisl@nsf.gov
Personnel Security Specialist
Jennie Fitzgerald
(703) 292-4346 W 15253 jfitzger@nsf.gov
Personnel Security Specialist
Stacey Muir
(703) 292-4366 W 15164 smuir@nsf.gov
Personnel Security Specialist
Robert M. Machak
W15174 rmachak@nsf.gov
Contractor
Robert Johnson
703-292-5182 E 5375 rojohnso@associates.nsf.gov
Policy Analyst
Scott Bohnhoff
(703) 292-2402 E 5416 sbohnhof@nsf.gov
Personnel Security Assistant
Denise Miller
703-292-2449 15178C demiller@associates.nsf.gov
Chief Advisor
Charles Staton
(703) 292-2931 C 5019 cstaton@nsf.gov

Personnel Security and Suitability Team (PSS)


Business Operations Branch (BOB)


  • Resource Management and Coordination Section 

Facilities and Operations Branch (FOB)


  • Facilities Management Section 
  • Property Management Section 
  • Security and Emergency Management Section 

Information Dissemination Branch (IDB)


  • Design & Publishing Section 
  • User Experience Section 
  • Records Management Section 
  • Web Engineering & Operations Section 

Systems and Services Branch (SSB)


  • Meeting & Events Section 
  • Technology and Operations Section 
  • Travel Management Section 

Contract Support


  • A. Prentice Ray & Associates, LLC 
  • Concur 
  • AGI Mission Support Services Inc 
  • Booz Allen Hamilton 
  • Gold Belt Hawk (GBHawk) 
  • Library Associates of Maryland, LLC 
  • MLINQS 
  • Management Support Technology, Inc. (MSTI) 
  • Chenega Integrated Security Solutions 
  • Lintech Global 
  • OMNI 
  • Creative Business Solutions 
  • LS3 Technologies 
  • VMD Systems 
  • Lintech Global 
  • Riva Solutions 
  • Dakota Consulting 
  • Chitra Productions