Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Information Systems  (OIRM/DIS)

Phone: (703) 292-8150 | Fax: (703) 292-9146 | Room: W 5200 | Internal Website | External Website

Expand this list
Staff Directory List
Acting Division Director
Daniel A. Hofherr
(703) 292-4241 W 5255 dhofherr@nsf.gov
IT Project Manger
Elanchezhian Sivagnanam
(703) 292-8088 W 5237 esivagna@nsf.gov
Administrative Officer
Astrid M. Rodriguez
(703) 292-8812 W 5156 arodrigu@nsf.gov
IT Program Manager
Anju Anand
(703) 292-4295 W 5152 aanand@nsf.gov
Division Director Secretary
Paula Greene
(703) 292-4319 W 5256A pgreene@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Avinash Tembulkar
(703) 292-7002 W 5245 atembulk@nsf.gov
Secretary
Kethshara Khlok
(703) 292-4307 W 5256B kkhlok@nsf.gov
IT Specialist (INFOSEC)
William F. Altmire
(703) 292-4201 W 5136 waltmire@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Asma Azam
6th fl West aazam@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Megenagna Minalu
(703) 292-4338 W 6180D mminalu@associates.nsf.gov

Administrative Systems Branch
Phone: (703) 292-8150

  • NTT Data Services Federal Government 

Customer Support and Assessment Branch
Phone: (703) 292-8150

External Systems Branch
Phone: (703) 292-8150

Infrastructure Services Branch
Phone: (703) 292-8150

Research Directorate Systems Branch
Phone: (703) 292-8150

Security, Architecture, Policy and Plans Branch
Phone: (703) 292-8150

Contract Support
Phone: (703) 292-8150

  • Booz Allen Hamilton 
  • Catapult 
  • Phacil Inc. 
  • SRA