Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Directorate for Computer & Information Science & Engineering  (CISE/OAD)

Phone: (703) 292-8900 | Fax: (703) 292-9074 | Room: C 10000 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Acting Assistant Director
Erwin Gianchandani
(703) 292-8900 C 10004 egiancha@nsf.gov
Acting Deputy Asistant Director
Thyagarajan Nandagopal
(703) 292-8910 W 10235 tnandago@nsf.gov
Directorate Operations Officer
Gwendolyn C. Owens
(703) 292-5380 C 10014 gowens@nsf.gov
Staff Associate for Budget and Science Strategy
Carmen A Whitson
(703) 292-4765 C 10046 cwhitson@nsf.gov
Expert
Admela Jukan
C 10020A ajukan@nsf.gov
Program Director
Lynne Edwards Parker
N/A C 10049 lyparker@nsf.gov
Directorate Administrative Coordinator
Brenda L. Williams
(703) 292-4554 C 10044 bwilliam@nsf.gov
IT Specialist for Policy and Planning
Karen L. Geary
(703) 292-5036 C 10025 kgeary@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Edgar J Huertas
(703) 292-8766 W 10214C ehuertas@nsf.gov
Senior Program Analyst
Kristen E. Oberright
(703) 292-8900 C 10048 koberrig@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
KaJuana A. Mayberry
(703) 292-4616 C 10042 kmayberr@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Daniel K Fallings
C 10000 dafallin@nsf.gov
Expert
Peter W Arzberger
N/A parzberg@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Chantoye V Messam
(703) 292-8900 C 10000 cmessam@nsf.gov

Office of Advanced Cyberinfrastructure

Phone: (703) 292-8970

Division of Computing and Communication Foundations

Phone: (703) 292-8910

  • Administrative Unit 
  • Algorithmic Foundations (AF) 
  • Communications and Information Foundations (CIF) 
  • Foundations of Emerging Technologies (FET) 
  • Software and Hardware Foundations (SHF) 

Division of Computer and Network Systems

Phone: (703) 292-8950

  • Administrative Unit 
  • CPS 
  • Core Programs (Systems and Networking) 
  • Education and Workforce Program 
  • Industry 
  • Research Infrastructure Program 
  • Security 

Division of Information and Intelligent Systems

Phone: (703) 292-8930

  • Smart and Connected Health (SCH) 
  • National Science Foundation Research Traineeship (NRT) 
  • Administrative Unit 
  • Cyber-Human Systems (CHS) 
  • Information Integration and Informatics (III) 
  • Robust Intelligence (RI)