Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

BOARD MEMBERS  (NSB)

Staff Directory List
President, University of Texas at El Paso
Heather Ann Wilson
W 19200 hewilson@nsf.gov

Terms expire May 10, 2020

Staff Bio List
Professor Emeritus, Department of Biology Washington University, St. Louis
Roger N. Beachy
(703) 292-7000 W 19200 rbeachy@nsf.gov

Terms expire May 10, 2022

Staff Bio List
Professor Emeritus of Photon Science, Stanford University
Arthur I. Bienenstock
(703) 292-7000 W 19200 abienens@nsf.gov
Ira S. Bowen, Professor of Astronomy, California Institute of Technology
Anneila Isabel Sargent
(703) 292-7000 W 19200 asargent@nsf.gov
Fellow of JILA, E. U. Condon Distinguished Professor of Chemistry, University of Colorado
William Carl Lineberger
(703) 292-7000 W 19200 wlineber@nsf.gov
John A. Hannah Distinguished Professor of Global Change Science Michigan State University
Emilio F. Moran
(703) 292-7000 W 19200 emoran@nsf.gov
Executive Emeritus, Sandia National Laboratories
Julia M. Phillips
(703) 292-7000 W 19200 juphilli@nsf.gov
President, University of Florida
Wesley Kent Fuchs
(703) 292-7000 W 19200 wfuchs@nsf.gov
NSB Vice Chair; Director (retired), Lyndon B. Johnson Space Center
Ellen Ochoa
(703) 292-7000 W 19200 eochoa@nsf.gov
Vice President for Research and Graduate Programs; Professor of Chemistry University of the District of Columbia
Victor R. McCrary
(703) 292-7000 W 19200 vmccrary@nsf.gov

Terms expire May 10, 2024

Staff Bio List
Presidential Chair in Science and Professor of Chemistry, University of Oregon
Geraldine L. Richmond
(703) 292-7000 W 19200 grichmon@nsf.gov
Vice President for Research, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Maria T. Zuber
(703) 292-7000 W 19200 mzuber@nsf.gov
Associate Professor of Neurobiology and Anatomy, University of Utah, School of Medicine
Maureen L. Condic
W19200 mcondic@nsf.gov
President, University of Vermont
Suresh V. Garimella
W 19200 sugarime@nsf.gov
President (retired) Iowa State University and Auburn University
Steven Leath
(703) 292-7000 W 19200 sleath@nsf.gov
Associate Vice President and Special Assistant to the President, Southwest Research Institute
S. Alan Stern
(703) 292-7000 W 19200 sastern@nsf.gov
CEO, Cellphire
Stephen H. Willard
N/A W19200 swillard@nsf.gov
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs (Provost), University of Utah
Danny A. Reed
(703) 292-7000 W 19200 danreed@nsf.gov