Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Office of Polar Programs  (GEO/OPP)

Phone: (703) 292-8030 | Fax: (703) 292-9081 | Room: W 7100 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Acting Office Director
James S Ulvestad
(703) 292-8003 W 7231 julvesta@nsf.gov
Executive Officer
Paul Sheppard
(703) 292-7451 W 7236 psheppar@nsf.gov
Administrative Officer
Pawnee C. Maiden
(703) 292-8030 W 7219 pmaiden@nsf.gov
Environmental Program
Andrew Titmus
(703) 292-4479 W 7154 atitmus@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor, Environment
Polly A. Penhale
(703) 292-8033 W 7247 ppenhale@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Kimiko S. Bowens-Knox
(703) 292-7402 OFFSITE kbowens@nsf.gov
Program Director, Arctic Observing Network
Roberto Delgado
(703) 292-2397 W 7246 robdelga@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Karen E Sloane
(703) 292-4576 W 7254D ksloane@nsf.gov
Communications Specialist
Sara R. Eckert
OFFSITE seckert@nsf.gov
Science Analyst
Beverly J Walker
(703) 292-2614 W 7226 bwalker@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Scot Anthony Arnold
(703) 292-2559 W 7156 SARNOLD@nsf.gov
ANG Liaison
Graham William Boutz
W 7254C gboutz@nsf.gov
NOAA Knauss Sea Grant Fellow
Gina Selig
W 7256A gselig@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Admin)
Jared Chadwick
(703) 292-7134 W 7206A jchadwic@nsf.gov
AAAS FELLOW
Christina Callicott
(703) 292-8749 W 7242A ccallico@nsf.gov
AAAS FELLOW
William Casola
(703) 292-7397 W 7254E wcasola@nsf.gov
Science Policy Advisor
Nancy S. Sung
(703) 292-2306 W 7148 nsung@nsf.gov
Science Assistant
Cody Tanner Barnett
(703) 292-2699 W 7256B cbarnett@nsf.gov

Section for Antarctic Infrastructure and Logistics

Phone: (703) 292-8032

Section for Antarctic Sciences

Phone: (703) 292-8033

Section for Arctic Sciences

Phone: (703) 292-8029

Polar Environmental Safety and Health Activities

Phone: (703) 292-8031