Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Directorate for Engineering  (ENG/OAD)

Phone: (703) 292-8300 | Fax: (703) 292-9467 | Room: C 14000 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Assistant Director
Dawn M. Tilbury
703-292-8300 C 14000 dmtilbur@nsf.gov
Deputy Assistant Director
Linda G. Blevins
703-292-8300 C 14000 lblevins@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor for Science and Engineering
Mihail C. Roco
(703) 292-7032 C 14016 mroco@nsf.gov
Staff Associate for Budget/EPSCoR
Darren Dutterer
(703) 292-4494 505 N dduttere@nsf.gov
Directorate Operations Officer
Judy A. Hayden
(703) 292-7363 C 14014 jhayden@nsf.gov
Administrative Manager
Wanda A. Edwards
(703) 292-7282 C 14028 wasmith@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Sohi Rastegar
(703) 292-5379 C 14024 srastega@nsf.gov
Directorate Data Analytics Officer
Grace Yuan
(703) 292-5099 C 14026 gyuan@nsf.gov
Program Director
Stacey D. Standridge
202-517-1035 II-405 sstandridge@nnco.nano.gov
Science Writer-Editor
Cecile J. Gonzalez
(703) 292-8538 C 14018 cjgonzal@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
William J. Williams
(703) 292-2479 C 14035 wwilliam@nsf.gov
Executive Assistant to the Assistant Director
Evette Rollins
(703) 292-2105 C 14012A erollins@nsf.gov
Technology Assistant
Sarah Akhtar
(703) 292-7156 505.33 sakhtar@associates.nsf.gov
Technology Assistant (Contractor)
Lynette Hammond Gerido
(703) 292-8050 590 N lhammond@associates.nsf.gov
AGI Mission Support Services
Daniel MacMillan
(703) 292-8300 C 14000A dmacmill@associates.nsf.gov

Division of Chemical, Bioengineering, Environmental, and Transport Systems

Phone: (703) 292-8320

  • Administrative Unit 
  • Chemical Process Systems 
  • Engineering Biology and Health 
  • Environmental Engineering and Sustainability 
  • Transport Phenomena 

Division of Civil, Mechanical & Manufacturing Innovation

Phone: (703) 292-8360

  • Administrative Unit 
  • Advanced Manufacturing Cluster 
  • Dynamics, Control and Cognition 
  • Mechanics and Engineering Materials 
  • Operations and Design 
  • Resilient and Sustainable Infrastructures Cluster 
  • Operations, Design and Dynamical Systems Cluster 

Division of Electrical, Communications & Cyber Systems

Phone: (703) 292-8339

  • Electronics, Photonics and Magnetic Devices (EPMD) 
  • Communications, Circuits, and Sensing Systems (CCSS) 
  • Energy, Power, Control and Networks (EPCN) 

Division of Engineering Education & Centers

Phone: (703) 292-8380

  • Engineering Research Center Program 
  • Broadening Participation in Engineering 
  • Centers and Networks 
  • Engineering Education 
  • Engineering Workforce Development 
  • Administrative Staff 

Division of Industrial Innovation & Partnerships

Phone: (703) 292-8050

  • Industry/University Cooperative Research Centers Program 
  • Small Business Innovation Research (SBIR) and Small Business Technology Transfer Program (STTR) 
  • Partnerships for Innovation Program 
  • Contract Support 
  • Grant Opportunities for Academic Liaison with Industry (GOALI) 
  • Office of Small Business Research and Development/Office of Small Business Disadvantaged Business Utilization 
  • Innovation Corps (I-Corps) 

Office of Emerging Frontiers and Multidisciplinary Activities

Phone: (703) 292-8305