Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Workforce Development Cluster  (EHR/DUE)

NSF Scholarships in Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (S-STEM)

Phone: (703) 292-8670

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Pushpa Ramakrishna
(703) 292-2943 W 11154 pusramak@nsf.gov
Program Director
Dawn M. Rickey
(703) 292-4674 W 11164 drickey@nsf.gov
Program Director
Karen A Keene
(703) 292-2482 W11162 kkeene@nsf.gov

Advanced Technological Education (ATE) Program

Phone: (703) 292-8668

Staff Bio List
Lead Program Director
Virginia Celeste Carter
(703) 292-4651 W 11126 vccarter@nsf.gov
Program Director
Pushpa Ramakrishna
(703) 292-2943 W 11154 pusramak@nsf.gov
Program Director
Connie K. Della-Piana
(703) 292-5309 W 11158 cdellapi@nsf.gov
Program Director
R. Corby Hovis
(703) 292-4625 W 11255 chovis@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Dexter N. Jordan
(703) 292-4621 W 11161B dnjordan@nsf.gov

Robert T. Noyce Scholarship Program

Phone: (703) 292-8670

Staff Bio List
Associate Lead Program Director
Kathleen F. Bergin
(703) 292-5171 W 11253 kbergin@nsf.gov
Program Director
Pushpa Ramakrishna
(703) 292-2943 W 11154 pusramak@nsf.gov
Program Director
Sandra Richardson
(703) 292-4657 W 11156 srichard@nsf.gov
Program Director
Virginia Celeste Carter
(703) 292-4651 W 11126 vccarter@nsf.gov
Program Director
Mark Allen Pauley
(703) 292-8658 W 11128 mpauley@nsf.gov
Program Director
Karen A Keene
(703) 292-2482 W11162 kkeene@nsf.gov