Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Curriculum, Laboratory, and Instructional Development Cluster  (EHR/DUE)

Improving Undergraduate STEM Education (IUSE)

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Andrea Nixon
(703) 292-5323 W 11245 anixon@nsf.gov
Program Director
Kathleen F. Bergin
(703) 292-5171 W 11253 kbergin@nsf.gov
Program Director
Pushpa Ramakrishna
(703) 292-2943 W 11154 pusramak@nsf.gov
Program Director
Abiodun Ilumoka
(703) 292-2703 W 11134 ailumoka@nsf.gov
Program Director
Connie K. Della-Piana
(703) 292-5309 W 11158 cdellapi@nsf.gov
Program Director
Stephanie Elizabeth August
(703) 292-5128 W 11243 saugust@nsf.gov
Program Director
R. Corby Hovis
(703) 292-4625 W 11255 chovis@nsf.gov
Program Director
Heather L Watson
W 11247 hwatson@nsf.gov
Program Director
Sandra Richardson
(703) 292-4657 W 11156 srichard@nsf.gov
Program Director
Ellen M. Carpenter
(703) 292-5104 W 11132 elcarpen@nsf.gov
Program Director
Talitha M Washington
(703) 292-4640 W 11146 twashing@nsf.gov
Program Director
Robert Steven Turley
703-292-2207 W11155 rturley@nsf.gov
Program Director
Sami Rollins
703-292-7133 W 11153 srollins@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Christina A. Johnson
(703) 292-8396 W 11151B cajohnso@nsf.gov
Program Director
Karen A Keene
(703) 292-2482 W11162 kkeene@nsf.gov
AAA Fellow (STEM Education Strategy and Research Fellow)
Rebecca Rosenblatt
W 11131B rrosenbl@associates.nsf.gov