Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Lifelong Learning Cluster  (EHR/DRL)

Phone: (703) 292-8616

Staff Directory List
Program Director
Julie I Johnson
(703) 292-8624 E 11339 jjohnson@nsf.gov

Advancing Informal STEM Learning

Staff Bio List
Expert
Sandra H. Welch
(703) 292-5094 E 11352A swelch@nsf.gov
Program Director
Catherine L. Eberbach
(703) 292-4960 E 11337 ceberbac@nsf.gov
Program Director
Paul W. Jennings
(703) 292-5307 E 11318 pjenning@nsf.gov
Program Director
Valentine H. Kass
(703) 292-5095 E 11477 vkass@nsf.gov
Program Director
Robert L Russell
(703) 292-2995 E 11326 rlrussel@nsf.gov
Program Director
Monya A Ruffin
(703) 292-4635 E 11324 mruffin@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Samiyyah A Manning
(703) 292-8561 E 11302E smanning@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Cedil Morgan
(703) 292-4752 E 11484A cemorgan@nsf.gov
Program Director
Julie I Johnson
(703) 292-8624 E 11339 jjohnson@nsf.gov
Program Director
Toni Nicole Dancstep
(703) 292-7922 E 11325 tdancste@nsf.gov

Innovative Technologies Experiences for Students and Teachers (ITEST)

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Julia V. Clark
(703) 292-5119 E 11344 jclark@nsf.gov
Program Director
Catherine L. Eberbach
(703) 292-4960 E 11337 ceberbac@nsf.gov
Program Director
Michael Ford
(703) 292-5153 E 11316 miford@nsf.gov
Program Director
David L Haury
(703) 292-8614 E 11334 dhaury@nsf.gov
Program Director
Celestine H. Pea
(703) 292-5186 E 11342 cpea@nsf.gov
Program Director
Robert L Russell
(703) 292-2995 E 11326 rlrussel@nsf.gov
Program Director
Chia Shen
(703) 292-8447 E 11476 cshen@nsf.gov