Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Advanced Manufacturing Cluster  (ENG/CMMI)



Staff Directory List
Program Director
Robert Scheidt
scheidt@nsf.gov

Manufacturing Machines and Equipment




Staff Bio List
Program Director
Brigid A. Mullany (703) 292-4453 E 13315 bmullany@nsf.gov
 
Program Director
Steven R. Schmid (703) 292-8611 E 13335 sschmid@nsf.gov
 

NanoManufacturing




Staff Bio List
Program Director
Khershed Cooper (703) 292-7017 E 13334 khcooper@nsf.gov
 
Associate Program Director
Brigid A. Mullany (703) 292-4453 E 13315 bmullany@nsf.gov
 

Materials Engineering and Processing




Staff Bio List
Program Director
Thomas F. Kuech (703) 292-8606 E 13327 TKUECH@nsf.gov
 

Cybermanufacturing Systems




Staff Bio List
Program Director
Bruce Kramer (703) 292-5348 E 13346 bkramer@nsf.gov