Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Contract Support  (OIRM/OAD)

Phone: (703-292-7500)

Staff Directory List
Communications Specialist
Maria Barnes
II-300 mabarnes@associates.nsf.gov
Project Executive
Necole Parker
(703) 292-2331 II-300 nmparker@nsf.gov
Scheduler
Jimmi Harrell
(703) 292-2569 II-425 jharrell@associates.nsf.gov
Support/Communication Liaison
Natasha Wright
(703) 292-2526 II-300 nwright@associates.nsf.gov
Design Specialist
Patricia Carson
(703) 292-4281 W 5176 pcarson@associates.nsf.gov
Technology Manager
Daniel Pearson
W 5244 dpearson@associates.nsf.gov
Budget Specialist
Sandra Penny
(703) 292-2252 C 5017 spenny@associates.nsf.gov
Elocen Project Manager
Michael Bevenour
(703) 292-8895 W 5174 mbevenou@associates.nsf.gov