Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Cross-Cutting Activities  (EHR/DRL)

Staff Directory List
Program Director
Amy Baylor
(703) 292-5126 E 11468 abaylor@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Sheryl T. Miller
(703) 292-7702 E 11466B smiller@nsf.gov

STEM+Computing (STEM+C)

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Arlene M. de Strulle
(703) 292-8620 E 11471 adestrul@nsf.gov
Program Director
Chia Shen
(703) 292-8447 E 11476 cshen@nsf.gov

EHR Core Research (ECR)

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Karen D. King
(703) 292-5124 E11473 kking@nsf.gov
Program Director
Gregg E. Solomon
(703) 292-8333 E 11322 gesolomo@nsf.gov
Program Director
Finbarr C Sloane
(703) 292-8465 E 11328 fsloane@nsf.gov
Program Director
Celestine H. Pea
(703) 292-5186 E 11342 cpea@nsf.gov
Program Director
Michael Ford
(703) 292-5153 E 11316 miford@nsf.gov
Program Director
Chia Shen
(703) 292-8447 E 11476 cshen@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Ashantai Badru
E 11466A abadru@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Carol M. McGee
703-292-2387 E 11302F cmcgee@nsf.gov