Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Office of the Director  (OD)

Phone: (703) 292-8000 | Fax: (703) 292-9232 | Room: 1205 N | Website

Expand this list
Director
France A. Córdova (703) 292-8000 1205 N fcordova@nsf.gov
 
Assistant to the Director
Dana Sellers I-1205 dsellers@nsf.gov
 
Chief Operating Officer
Joan Ferrini-Mundy (703) 292-8600 1205 N jferrini@nsf.gov
 
Chief of Staff
Brian W. Stone 1205 N bstone@nsf.gov
 
Senior Advisor
Fae L. Korsmo 1205 fkorsmo@nsf.gov
 
Senior Advisor
Wanda E. Ward (703) 292-8072 1205 N weward@nsf.gov
 
Senior Advisor (on detail)
James E. Hamos (703) 292-4687 885 N jhamos@nsf.gov
 
Senior Advisor
Vernon D. Ross (703) 292-4501 I-1284 N vross@nsf.gov
 
Senior Staff Associate
Kathryn R. Rison (703) 292-8004 1205 N krison@nsf.gov
 
Staff Associate
James E. Crawford (703) 292-7993 1205 N jcrawfor@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
Joan R. Ahl (703) 292-8002 I-1205 jahl@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
Kaitlin McDonald (703) 292-8001 1205 N kmcdonal@nsf.gov
 
Administrative Support Assistant
Howard Goines (703) 292-8048 1205 N hgoines@nsf.gov
 
AAAS Fellow
Jessica Rosenberg (703) 292-2456 I-1205 jesrosen@nsf.gov
 

Office of the General Counsel
Phone: (703) 292-8060

Office of Integrative Activities
Phone: (703) 292-8040

Office of International Science and Engineering
Phone: (703) 292-8710

  • Administrative Management 
  • Budget Management 
  • Countries and Regions 
  • Programs and Analysis 
  • International Offices 

Office of Legislative & Public Affairs
Phone: (703) 292-8070

  • Communications Services and Resources Group 
  • Multimedia Group 
  • Public Affairs & Media Relations Group 
  • Division of Legislative Affairs 
  • Contractor Support 

Office of Diversity and Inclusion
Phone: (703) 292-8020