Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Office of the Director  (OD)

Phone: (703) 292-8000 | Fax: (703) 292-9232 | Room: W 19100 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Director
Sethuraman Panchanathan
(703) 292-8000 W 19140
Chief Operating Officer
Karen A. Marrongelle
(703) 292-8001 W 19100 kmarrong@nsf.gov
Deputy Chief Operating Officer
Teresa A Grancorvitz
(703) 292-8001 E 7443 tgrancor@nsf.gov
Chief of Staff
Brian Stone
(703) 292-8030 W 19128 bstone@nsf.gov
Executive Assistant to the Director
Judy Chu
(703) 292-2546 W 19135A jchu@nsf.gov
Executive Assistant to the Chief Operating Officer
Natasha K Killens
(703) 292-4763 W 19100B nkillens@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Nirmala Kannankutty
(703) 292-7797 W 18105 nkannank@nsf.gov
Scientific Integrity Official and Senior Advisor
Eduardo A. Misawa
(703) 292-5353 W 19132 emisawa@nsf.gov
Chief of Business Operations
Judy A. Hayden
(703) 292-7363 W 19120 jhayden@nsf.gov
Senior Staff Associate
Kim Silverman
(703) 292-4515 W 19122 ksilverm@nsf.gov
Senior Staff Associate
Matthew B. Wilson
(703) 292-4510 W 19254 mbwilson@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Montona L Futrell-Griggs
(703) 292-7162 W 19176 mfutrell@nsf.gov
Human Resources Specialist
Tamara Neuhaus
(703) 292-2676 W 15135 tneuhaus@nsf.gov
Renewing NSF Project Manager
John R Adamec
(703) 292-8066 W 13213 jadamec@nsf.gov
Policy Director for Interagency Strategy
Jennifer Slimowitz Pearl
(703) 292-7883 C 14000 jpearl@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Joan R. Ahl
(703) 292-8002 W 19162A jahl@nsf.gov
Executive Assistant
Pamela Anthony
(703) 292-4729 W 19162B pamantho@nsf.gov
Special Assistant to the Director for SAHPR
Renee V Ferranti
(703) 292-4367 W 18123 rferrant@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Matthew Bell
(703) 292-8484 W 19260D matbell@nsf.gov
ORISE Fellow
Emerode L. Barthelemy
N/A ebarthel@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Adrian Arevalo
(703) 292-4531 W 19100A aarevalo@nsf.gov
Science Policy Advisor
Sara Diann Barber
(703) 292-5105 W 18122 sbarber@nsf.gov
Project Coordinator
Chelsea Van Horne
(703) 292-4460 W 7176 cvanhorn@nsf.gov

Office of the General Counsel

Phone: (703) 292-8060

Office of Integrative Activities

Phone: (703) 292-8040

  • Research Capacity & Competitiveness 
  • Evaluation and Assessment Capability 
  • Integrative Activities 

Office of International Science and Engineering

Phone: (703) 292-8710

  • Administrative Management 
  • Budget Management 
  • Countries and Regions Section 
  • Programs and Analysis Section 

Office of Legislative & Public Affairs

Phone: (703) 292-8070

  • Business Operations 
  • Creative Services 
  • Government Affairs 
  • Public and Media Affairs 

Office of Equity and Civil Rights

Phone: (703) 292-8020

  • Awardee Compliance Branch 
  • Equal Employment and Accessibility Branch 
  • Equity and Operations Branch 

Chief of Research Security Strategy and Policy (CRSSP)

Chief Officer for Research Facilities (CORF)

Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer (CDIO)