Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Research and Development Statistics Program (RDS)  (SBE/NCSES)

Phone: (703) 292-8780 | Fax: (703) 292-9091

Staff Directory List
ORISE Fellow
Jorge Cisneros Paz
W 14200 jcisnero@associates.nsf.gov
Survey Statistician
Raymond M. Wolfe
(703) 292-7789 W 14219 rwolfe@nsf.gov
Survey Statistician
Michael Thomas Gibbons
(703) 292-4590 W 14239 mgibbons@nsf.gov
Survey Statistician
Audrey E. Kindlon
(703) 292-2332 W 14144 akindlon@nsf.gov
Survey Statistician
Ronda K. Britt
(703) 292-7765 W 14158 rbritt@nsf.gov
Economist
Mark A Boroush
(703) 292-8726 W 14152 mboroush@nsf.gov
Senior Science Resource Analyst
Christopher Vito Pece
(703) 292-7788 W 14227 cpece@nsf.gov
Senior Science Resource Analyst
Francisco Moris-Orengo
(703) 292-4678 W 14132 fmorisor@nsf.gov