Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Directorate for Social, Behavioral & Economic Sciences  (SBE/OAD)

Phone: (703) 292-8700 | Fax: (703) 292-9083 | Room: C 13000 | Website

Expand this list
Staff Directory List
Assistant Director
Fay Cook
C 13006 fcook@nsf.gov
Deputy Assistant Director
Kellina Craig-Henderson
C 13004 khenders@nsf.gov
Executive Assistant
Melyni McGriff-Williams
(703) 292-8700 C 13017B mmcgriff@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Dana Hunter
(703) 292-5044 C 13015C dmhunter@nsf.gov
Administrative Coordinator
Anthony D. Teolis
(703) 292-7343 C 13014 ateolis@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Deborah Olster
(703) 292-8276 C 13024 dholster@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Anne M. Kanakkanatt
(703) 292-2171 C 13000A akanakka@nsf.gov
Staff Associate for Budget and Program Analysis
John P Garneski
C 13022 jgarnesk@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Lisa M. Jackson
(703) 292-7882 C 13019A lmjackso@nsf.gov
Senior IT Specialist
Philip Johnson
C 13027 pxjohnso@nsf.gov
Senior Information Technology Specialist
Deborah Livingston
(703) 292-8126 C 13018 dlivings@nsf.gov
Information Technology Specialist
Clarissa F. Johnson
C 13015A cjohnson@nsf.gov
Financial Operations Specialist
Jean Thomas
(703) 292-7472 905 N jthomas@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Martha L. Kruger
(703) 292-7385 C 13017C mkruger@nsf.gov
Communications Specialist
Madeline Beal
(703) 292-5338 C 13016 mbeal@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Bradley Cooke
703-292-7804 907 A bcooke@nsf.gov

Division of Social and Economic Sciences
Phone: (703) 292-8760

  • Administrative Unit 
  • Program Support 
  • Economic, Decision, and Management Sciences 
  • Methods, Cross-Directorate, and Science and Society Programs 
  • Social and Political Sciences 
  • SBE Office of Multidisciplinary Activities 

Division of Behavioral and Cognitive Sciences
Phone: (703) 292-8740

  • Administrative Unit 
  • Anthropological and Geographic Sciences 
  • Cognitive, Psychological, and Language Sciences 

National Center for Science and Engineering Statistics
Phone: (703) 292-8780

  • Human Resources Statistics Program 
  • Information and Technology Services Program 
  • Research and Development Statistics Program 
  • Science & Engineering Indicators Program 
  • Contractor Support 

SBE Office of Multidisciplinary Activities


  • Science of Science and Innovation Policy (SciSIP) Program