Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Disciplinary Programs Section  (GEO/EAR)

Staff Directory List
Acting Section Head
Eva E Zanzerkia
(703) 292-4734 E 8471 ezanzerk@nsf.gov

Geobiology and Low Temp Geochemistry

Phone: (703) 292-7780

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Enriqueta C. Barrera
(703) 292-7780 E 8473 ebarrera@nsf.gov
Program Director
Julie C. Pett-Ridge
(703) 292-2613 E 8339 jpettrid@nsf.gov

Geomorphology and Land Use Dynamics

Phone: (703) 292-8548

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Justin E Lawrence
(703) 292-2425 E 8483 jlawrenc@nsf.gov

Geophysics

Phone: (703) 292-8556

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Paul Raterron
(703) 292-8565 E 8476 praterro@nsf.gov
Program Director
Robin Reichlin
(703) 292-8556 E 8477 rreichli@nsf.gov

Hydrologic Sciences

Phone: (703) 292-8549

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Justin E Lawrence
(703) 292-2425 E 8483 jlawrenc@nsf.gov
Program Director
Laura Lautz
(703) 292-7775 E 8481 llautz@nsf.gov
Program Director
Elizabeth W. Boyer
(703) 292-2645 E 8472 eboyer@nsf.gov
Program Director
Hendratta Ali
(703) 292-2648 E 8481 heali@nsf.gov

Petrology & Geochemistry

Phone: (703) 292-8554

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Jennifer A Wade
(703) 292-4739 E 8336 jwade@nsf.gov
Program Director
Curtis Williams
(703) 292-8202 8337 curwilli@nsf.gov
Program Director
Dennis Geist
(703) 292-4361 E 8332 DGEIST@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jennifer Wenner
(703) 292-8485 E 8474 jwenner@nsf.gov

Sedimentary Geology & Paleobiology

Phone: (703) 292-8551

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Dena Michelle Smith-Nufio
(703) 292-7431 E 8344 dmsmith@nsf.gov
Program Director
Michal Kowalewski
(703) 292-8451 8345 mkowalew@nsf.gov

Tectonics

Phone: (703) 292-8552

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Stephen S. Harlan
(703) 292-7707 E 8338 sharlan@nsf.gov
Program Director
Audrey Huerta
(703) 292-7438 E 8337 ahuerta@nsf.gov