Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Disciplinary Programs Section  (GEO/EAR)

Staff Directory List
Section Head (Acting)
Dena Michelle Smith
(703) 292-7431 E 8344 dmsmith@nsf.gov

Geobiology and Low Temp Geochemistry

Phone: (703) 292-7780

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Enriqueta C. Barrera
(703) 292-7780 E 8473 ebarrera@nsf.gov
Program Director
Philip Charles Bennett
(703) 292-2915 E 8478 pbennett@nsf.gov

Geomorphology and Land Use Dynamics

Phone: (703) 292-8548

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Justin Lawrence
(703) 292-2425 E 8483 jlawrenc@nsf.gov
Program Director
Marguerite Ann Toscano
(703) 292-7411 E 8472 mtoscano@nsf.gov

Geophysics

Phone: (703) 292-8556

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Paul Raterron
(703) 292-8565 E 8476 praterro@nsf.gov
Program Director
Robin Reichlin
(703) 292-8556 E 8477 rreichli@nsf.gov
Program Director
Eva E Zanzerkia
(703) 292-4734 E 8471 ezanzerk@nsf.gov

Hydrologic Sciences

Phone: (703) 292-8549

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Ingrid Padilla
E 8339 ipadilla@nsf.gov
Program Director
Laura Lautz
(703) 292-7775 E 8481 llautz@nsf.gov

Petrology & Geochemistry

Phone: (703) 292-8554

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Sonia Esperanca
(703) 292-4735 E 8479 sesperan@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jennifer A Wade
(703) 292-4739 E 8481 jwade@nsf.gov

Sedimentary Geology & Paleobiology

Phone: (703) 292-8551

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Margaret Fraiser
(703) 292-8172 E 8337 mfraiser@nsf.gov

Tectonics

Phone: (703) 292-8552

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Stephen S. Harlan
(703) 292-8552 E 8338 sharlan@nsf.gov
Program Director
Steven J Whitmeyer
(703) 292-8552 E 8335 swhitmey@nsf.gov