Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Administrative Support Section  (GEO/OCE)

Staff Directory List
Program Support Manager
Aliceann W. Phelps
(703) 292-7703 W 8148 aphelps@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Karen L. Wiggins-Upson
(703) 292-4720 W 8115 kwiggins@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
JoAnn King
(703) 292-7596 W 8254C jking@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Estha J. Montgomery
(703) 292-4745 W 8137A emontgom@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Kevin M Butler
(703) 292-7494 W 8254A kbutler@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Gloria V. Perez
(703) 292-7579 W 8254B gvperez@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Rasheda S Spratley
(703) 292-8580 W 8117C rspratle@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Anastasiya Yuriyivna Melnyk
(703) 292-8773 W 8117A aymelnyk@nsf.gov
Program Analyst (Detail)
Christopher Coox
(703) 292-5137 W 8117E ccoox@nsf.gov