Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Contract Support  (TIP/OAD)

Staff Directory List
Contractor
Lipi Acharya
(703) 292-2435 N/A lacharya@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Yared Adamu
N/A yadamu@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Karthik Ariharapakam
N/A karihara@associates.nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Hammad Aslam
(703) 292-8734 E 14472E haslam@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Ngoc Cao
N/A ngocao@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Rachana Chamkur
N/A rchamkur@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
John Chukwumah
(703) 292-8526 E 14462B jchukwum@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Edward Crockett
N/A ecrocket@associates.nsf.gov
Digital Communications Analyst
Angela Drumm
E 14466 B adrumm@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Jennifer Edwards
(703) 292-2661 N/A jenedwar@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Fatema Faizullabhoy
N/A ffaizull@associates.nsf.gov
Program Support Specialist
Nahom Fisseha
E14462D nfisseha@associates.nsf.gov
Data Processing Specialist
Shavonne Forrest
E 14472B sforrest@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Lawrence Gabourel
(703) 292-7043 14484A lgaboure@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Santosh Guniganti
N/A sgunigan@associates.nsf.gov
Data Processing Specialist
Stephanie Harcum
(703) 292-7476 E 14472C sharcum@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Matthew Hoagberg
N/A mahoagbe@associates.nsf.gov
Program Support Specialist
Amanda Kauterman
(703) 292-4737 E 14462C akauterm@associates.nsf.gov
Executive Administrative Assistant
Cladoris Kemp
E 14484B clkemp@associates.nsf.gov
Assistant Program Manager
Wanda Mickens
(703) 292-4759 E 14339D wmickens@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Jenny Moon
N/A jenmoon@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Mahesh Padigala
N/A mpadigal@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Kathy Park
(703) 292-2544 E 14462A kpark@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Ayush Pudasaini
N/A apudasai@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Jamelle Redman
N/A jredman@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Cherise Richardson
(703) 292-4418 E 14484A crichard@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Teresa Westfall
(703) 292-2999 N/A twestfal@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Hillary Roberts
N/A hroberts@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Senthilkumar Thiyagarajan
N/A sthiyaga@associates.nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Asaduz Zaman
(703) 292-8259 E 12462B azaman@associates.nsf.gov