Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Integrative Organismal Systems  (BIO/IOS)

Phone: (703) 292-8420 | Fax: (703) 292-9153 | Room: E 12300 | Website

Expand this list
Staff Directory List
Management Analyst
Sheila D. Wilkinson
(703) 292-4864 E 12339B sdwilkin@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Rosetta W. Rhine
(703) 292-7391 E 12346 rwrhine@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
JoAnn L. Alquisa
(703) 292-7087 E 12484A jalquisa@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Sarita Shephard
(703) 292-7422 E 12381A sshephar@nsf.gov
Division Director (Acting)
Michelle Elekonich
(703) 292-7202 E 12342 melekoni@nsf.gov
Science Advisor
Diane Jofuku Okamuro
(703) 292-8420 E 12344 dokamuro@nsf.gov
Acting Deputy Division Director
Irwin N. Forseth
E 12336 iforseth@nsf.gov
Science Assistant
Robert Moore
(703) 292-2134 E 12372D rbmoore@nsf.gov
Science Assistant
Ashley Le-Pham
703 292-4503 12358C alepham@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Kevin T. Nguyen
703 292 2398 E12339A kenguyen@nsf.gov
Division Director
Donal Manahan
E12312 dmanahan@nsf.gov

Behavioral Systems Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8423

Developmental Systems Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8417

Neural Systems Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8421

Physiological and Structural Systems Cluster
Phone: (703) 292-8413

Plant Genome Research Program (PGRP)
Phone: (703) 292-4400