Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Industrial Innovation & Partnerships  (ENG/IIP)

Phone: (703) 292-8050 | Room: E 14300 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Division Director
Andrea Belz
(703) 292-7361 E 14486 abelz@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Carol A. Bessel
(703) 292-4906 E 9312 cbessel@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Mary Konjevoda
(703) 292-7146 E 14346 mkonjevo@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Kerstin J Mukerji
(703) 292-8050 E 14469 kmukerji@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Yuen Lau
E 14331 ylau@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Joan H. Goetzinger
(703) 292-8188 W 5235 jgoetzin@nsf.gov
Administrative Manager
Gregory L. Misiorek
(703) 292-5352 E 14345A gmisiore@nsf.gov
Communication Specialist
Kelly Mccormack Monterroso
(703) 292-4801 E 14479 kmonterr@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Kevin A Brogan
(703) 292-8472 E 14339B kbrogan@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Kenya D. Lara
(703) 292-7964 E 10466A klara@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Tanner Rankin
(703) 292-4902 TBD trankin@nsf.gov
Expert
Lydia Virginia McClure Kyohere
N/A lvmcclur@nsf.gov
Expert
Farzin Samadani
N/A fsamadan@nsf.gov
Expert
Stephen F. Hahn
(703) 292-7873 E 14400 shahn@nsf.gov
EXPERT
Lynore Abbott
N/A labbott@nsf.gov
EXPERT
STACYANN Russell
N/A strussel@nsf.gov

Innovation Corps (I-Corps)

Non-Academic Research Internships for Graduate Students (INTERN)

Partnerships for Innovation Program

Phone: (703) 292-8050

Small Business Innovation Research (SBIR) and Small Business Technology Transfer Program (STTR)

Phone: (703) 292-8050

Contract Support

Phone: (703) 292-8050