Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Public and Media Affairs  (OD/OLPA)

Phone: (703) 292-7090 | Fax: (703) 292-9087

Staff Directory List
Chief of Public and Media Affairs
Jennifer M. Plozai
(703) 292-8044 W 18126 jplozai@nsf.gov
Science Policy and Communication Analyst
Emily Katherine Gibson
(703) 292-2243 C 10085 egibson@nsf.gov
Science Policy and Communication Analyst
Denise Zannino
(703) 292-5024 W 18144 dzannino@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Vincent Tedjasaputra
(703) 292-2962 W 18119 vtedjasa@nsf.gov
Writer/Communication Specialist
Douglas Jason Bates
(703) 292-8070 W 18.105 djbates@associates.nsf.gov

Public Affairs

Phone: (703) 292-8070

Staff Bio List
Public Affairs Supervisor
Jennifer Hong Whetsell
(703) 292-8070 W 18144 jwhetsel@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Holly Brown
(703) 292-5395 W 18148 hbrown@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Cory J Hancock
(703) 292-5393 18.123 chancock@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Kimberly Elaine Nelson
(703) 292-5052 W 18158 knelson@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Sarah T Sulick
703-292-5081 18.106 ssulick@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Lisa J. Zgorski
(703) 292-8311 W 18124 lzgorski@nsf.gov
Logistics/Events planner
Titania M Kizer
(703) 292-8070 W 18.157C tkizer@associates.nsf.gov
Writer/Editor
Wayna M. Wondwossen
(703) 292-4976 W 18105 wwondwos@associates.nsf.gov

Media Affairs

Phone: (703) 292-7090

Staff Bio List
Media Affairs Supervisor
Martha Klinck
(703) 292-8070 W 18152 mklinck@nsf.gov
Media Affairs Specialist
Joshua A. Chamot
(703) 292-4489 W 18103 jchamot@nsf.gov
Media Affairs Specialist
Michael England
(703) 292-2380 W 18.188 mengland@nsf.gov
Media Affairs Specialist
Robert James Margetta
(703) 292-2663 W 18154 rmargett@nsf.gov
Media Affairs Specialist
Michelle Marie Negron
(703) 292-2829 W 18129 mnegron@nsf.gov