Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Creative Services  (OD/OLPA)

Phone: (703) 292-8070 | Fax: (703) 292-9487

Digital (Web)

Staff Bio List
Web Designer
Laura Hitt
(703) 292-2683 W 18-108 lhitt@associates.nsf.gov
Web Designer
Jalen Ronald Parker
(703) 292-4439 W18108 japarker@associates.nsf.gov
Web Production Coordinator
Michelle R. Edwards
(703) 292-7735 W 18149 medwards@nsf.gov
Writer-Editor
Christina M Bartlett
(703) 292-7762 W 18157A cbartlet@nsf.gov
Writer-Editor
Stanley G Dambroski
(703) 292-7728 W 18162 sdambros@nsf.gov
Digital Services Supervisor
David A. Flagg
(703) 292-8070 W 18128 dflagg@nsf.gov

Social Media

Staff Bio List
Social Media Specialist
Glorymar Rivera-Diaz
(703) 292-5344 W 18156 gloriver@nsf.gov
Social Media Manager
Kenzie Gail Snowden
(703) 292-4925 W 18159 ksnowden@nsf.gov

Video

Staff Bio List
Video Team Supervisor
Clifford Braverman
(703) 292-7756 W 2134 cbraverm@nsf.gov
A/V Producer
Dena Headlee-Lymburner
(703) 292-7739 W 2132 dheadlee@nsf.gov
Multimedia Producer
Laurie Modena Howell
(703) 292-8160 W 2123 lhowell@associates.nsf.gov
Video Production/Motion Graphic Specialist
Amina Khan
(703) 292-8791 W 2126 akhan@associates.nsf.gov
Video Production Specialist
Koorosh Farchadi
(703) 292-2295 W 2124 kfarchad@associates.nsf.gov
Video Production Specialist
Joshua Nkwachukwu Nathan
(703) 292-4215 W2.125 jnathan@associates.nsf.gov

Visuals

Phone: (703) 292-8070

Staff Bio List
Visual Support Team Lead
Katherine Therese Kensill
(703) 292-7746 W 2136 kkensill@associates.nsf.gov
Visual Support Branding Manager/Senior Graphic Designer
Adrian Apodaca
(703) 292-7389 W 2127 aapodaca@associates.nsf.gov
Visual Support Multimedia Researcher
Anne DuVivier
(703) 292-7725 W 2110A aduvivie@associates.nsf.gov