Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Marine Geosciences Section (MGS)  (GEO/OCE)

Phone: (703) 292-8581 | Fax: (703) 292-9085

Staff Directory List
Section Head
Candace O Major
(703) 292-7597 W 8124 cmajor@nsf.gov

Chemical Oceanography Program

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Elizabeth Canuel
(703) 292-8359 W 8163 ecanuel@nsf.gov
Program Director
Henrietta N. Edmonds
(703) 292-7427 W 8116 hedmonds@nsf.gov
Program Director
Simone Metz
(703) 292-4964 W 8128 smetz@nsf.gov

Marine Geology and Geophysics Program

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Deborah K. Smith
(703) 292-7978 W 8158 dksmith@nsf.gov
Program Director
Nicholas W Hayman
(703) 292-2912 W 8155 nhayman@nsf.gov
Program Director
Daniel Charles McCorkle
(703) 292-4543 W 8129 dmccorkl@nsf.gov
Program Director
Kevin Todd Michael Johnson
(703) 292-7442 W 8147 ktjohnso@nsf.gov
Program Director
Steven A Hovan
(703) 292-8580 W 8153 shovan@nsf.gov