Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Molecular & Cellular Biosciences  (BIO/MCB)

Phone: (703) 292-8440 | Fax: (703) 292-9061 | Room: 655 S | Website

Expand this list
Deputy Division Director
Theresa Good (703) 292-2450 655.35 S tgood@nsf.gov
 
Administrative Support Assistant (OA)
Valerie S. Maizel (703) 292-8440 875.F S vmaizel@nsf.gov
 
Program Assistant (OA)
Alexis Patullo (703) 292-2265 655 S apatullo@nsf.gov
 
Operations Manager
Reyda Gonzalez-Nieves (703) 292-7183 655 S rpgonzal@nsf.gov
 
Expert
Anthony G. Garza 655 S aggarza@nsf.gov
 
Biologist
Stacy L. Kelley (703) 292-2015 655 S stkelley@nsf.gov
 
Science Assistant
Philip A. Helig (703) 292-7945 655 S phelig@nsf.gov
 
Program Analyst
David D. Barley (703) 292-8824 655 S dbarley@nsf.gov
 
Biologist
Grace Malato (703) 292-4854 655 S gmalato@nsf.gov
 
Summer Student
Lourdes Holloway (703) 292-4945 655 S lhollowa@nsf.gov
 

Cellular Dynamics and Function
Phone: (703) 292-8440

  • Cellular Dynamics and Function Administrative Staff 

Genetic Mechanisms
Phone: (703) 292-8440

  • Genetic Mechanisms Administrative Staff 

Molecular Biophysics
Phone: (703) 292-8440

  • Molecular Biophysics Administrative Staff 

Systems and Synthetic Biology
Phone: (703) 292-8440

  • Systems and Synthetic Biology Administrative Staff