Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Molecular & Cellular Biosciences  (BIO/MCB)

Phone: (703) 292-8440 | Fax: (703) 292-9061 | Room: E 12400 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Division Director
Basil J. Nikolau
(703) 292-4986 E12461 bnikolau@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Theresa A. Good
(703) 292-2450 E 12485 tgood@nsf.gov
Operations Manager
Reyda Gonzalez-Nieves
(703) 292-7183 E 12483 rpgonzal@nsf.gov
Expert
Anthony G. Garza
(703) 292-2489 E 12462B aggarza@nsf.gov
Biologist
Grace Malato
(703) 292-4854 E 12456A gmalato@nsf.gov
Program Director
Manju Hingorani
703-292-7323 E12469 mhingora@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
David D. Barley
(703) 292-8824 E 12452A dbarley@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellowship Program
Alias Smith
(703) 292-8367 E12456D alismith@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Kelly A. Parshall
(703) 292-2108 E 12462C kparshal@nsf.gov
Administrative Support Assistant
Valerie S. Maizel
(703) 292-8440 E 12466B vmaizel@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Ann F. Larrow
(703) 292-8084 E 12462D alarrow@nsf.gov

Cellular Dynamics and Function

Phone: (703) 292-8440

  • Cellular Dynamics and Function Administrative Staff 

Genetic Mechanisms

Phone: (703) 292-8440

  • Genetic Mechanisms Administrative Staff 

Molecular Biophysics

Phone: (703) 292-8440

  • Molecular Biophysics Administrative Staff 

Systems and Synthetic Biology

Phone: (703) 292-8440

  • Systems and Synthetic Biology Administrative Staff