Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Administrative Unit  (ENG/CBET)

Phone: (703) 292-8320

Staff Directory List
Executive Administrative Assistant
Jonai Abramson
(703) 292-2229 E 13400A jabramso@associates.nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Caroline Hayer
(703) 292-7067 E 13456D chayer@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Judy Chu
(703) 292-2546 E 13462A jchu@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Derika L. Fallings
(703) 292-8320 E 13452A dfalling@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Trenita Y. Howard
(703) 292-7041 E 13456A thoward@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Elinor B. Bruno
(703) 292-8963 E 13444C ebruno@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Jasmine A. Smith
(703) 292-5397 E 13456C jssmith@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Michelle D. Wood
(703) 292-7313 E 13452B mwood@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Jasmine V. Young
(703) 292-4833 E 13462D jyoung@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
William T. Young
(703) 292-5354 E 13466A wyoung@nsf.gov
Executive Administrative Assistant
Jessica Wieder
(703) 292-7569 E 13472A jwieder@associates.nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Jaimie B. Greene
E 13456B jagreene@nsf.gov