Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Administrative Unit  (ENG/CBET)

Phone: (703) 292-8320

Staff Directory List
Program Specialist
Elinor B. Bruno
(703) 292-8963 E 13444C ebruno@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Derika L. Fallings
(703) 292-8320 E 13452A dfalling@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Caroline D. Hayer
(703) 292-7067 E 13456D chayer@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Trenita Y. Howard
(703) 292-7041 E 13456A thoward@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Sonya R. Williams
(703) 292-7947 E 13444B sowillia@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Jasmine A Smith
(703) 292-5397 E 13452B jssmith@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Michelle D. Wood
(703) 292-7313 E 13444D mwood@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Jasmine Jenae Owens
W 10172D jowens@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Jonai Michelle Abramson
(703) 292-2229 E 13462A jabramso@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Jessica Wieder
(703) 292-7569 E 13456C jwieder@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
William T. Young
(703) 292-5354 E 13466A Support wyoung@nsf.gov