Staff Directory

Division of Computer and Network Systems  (CISE/CNS)

Phone: (703) 292-8950 | Fax: (703) 292-9010 | Room: E 10300 | Website

Division of Computer and Network Systems list
Division Director
Gurdip Singh
(703) 292-7826 E 10485 gsingh@nsf.gov
Acting Deputy Director
Nina Amla
(703) 292-7991 W 10241 namla@nsf.gov
Operations Manager
Tracey D. Zeigler
(703) 292-7217 E 10334 tzeigler@nsf.gov
Expert
Jill Denner
N/A jdenner@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Program Asst)
Pavan R. Lohia
n/a plohia@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jeffrey R.N. Forbes
n/a jeforbes@nsf.gov

Administrative Unit  (CISE/CNS)

Phone: (703) 292-8950 | Fax: (703) 292-9010 | Room: E 10300

Administrative Unit list
Integrative Activities Specialist
Sharon D. Glivens
E 10484D sglivens@nsf.gov
Intergrative Activities Specialist
Termia M. Millard
(703) 292-7074 E10339A tmillard@nsf.gov
Integrative Activities Specialist
Richard F. Sheehey
(703) 292-8950 E 10484B rsheehey@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Tonya L. Crawford
(703) 292-7232 E 10358D tcrawfor@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Shanelle G. Cash
(703) 292-7415 E 10300D scash@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Pamela K. Shaw
(703) 292-8950 E 10300C pshaw@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Dasia L. Spivey
(703) 292-8950 E 10484A dspivey@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Annabel Desiree Virella
(703) 292-7963 E 10345B avirella@nsf.gov
Integrative Activities Specialist
Cassandra M. Queen
(703) 292-5383 E 10300B cqueen@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Program Assistant)
Alexis Sanders
(703) 292-4886 E 10358B asanders@nsf.gov

CPS  (CISE/CNS)



CPS list
Program Director
David Corman
(703) 292-8754 E 10483 dcorman@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jonathan Mark Sprinkle
(703) 292-8719 E 10474 jsprinkl@nsf.gov
Program Director
Ralph F Wachter
(703) 292-8950 E 10328 rwachter@nsf.gov
Program Director
Sandip Roy
(703) 292-8950 W 10129 saroy@nsf.gov
Associate Program Director
Michal Ziv-El
E 10336 mzivel@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Izath Saballos Aguilar
E 10301C iaguilar@nsf.gov
Program Director
Linda Bushnell
(703) 292-8950 C 10047 lbushnel@nsf.gov

Core Programs (Systems and Networking)  (CISE/CNS)



Core Programs (Systems and Networking) list
Program Director
Deepankar Medhi
(703) 292-2935 E 10327 dmedhi@nsf.gov
Program Director
Matt W Mutka
703-292-7344 E 10335 mmutka@nsf.gov
Program Director
Ann Chrstine Von Lehmen
(703) 292-4756 W 10126 avonlehm@nsf.gov
Program Director
Marilyn M. Mcclure
(703) 292-5197 E 10338 mmcclure@nsf.gov
Program Director
Alexander Sprintson
(703) 292-8950 E 10474 asprints@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Kitchka Petrova
(703) 292-8828 E 10301D kipetrov@nsf.gov
Program Director
Erik Brunvand
(703) 292-8950 W 10129 ebrunvan@nsf.gov
Expert
Alexander Keith Jones
E 10300 alejones@nsf.gov
Expert
Murat Torlak
E10300 mtorlak@nsf.gov
Expert
Alhussein A Abouzeid
(703) 292-8950 E10300 aabouzei@nsf.gov

Education and Workforce Program  (CISE/CNS)

Phone: (703) 292-8950 | Fax: (703) 292-9010 | Room: E 10300

Education and Workforce Program list
Program Director
Fay Cobb Payton
(703) 292-7939 E 10329 fpayton@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jeffrey Forbes
(703) 292-8950 C 10049 jforbes@nsf.gov
Assistant Program Director
Allyson Kennedy
(703) 292-8950 C 10047 aykenned@nsf.gov
Expert
Michelle Lisa Rogers
E 10300 mlrogers@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Ivory Dean
(703) 292-8950 E 10301F idean@nsf.gov

Industry  (CISE/CNS)



Industry list
IUCRC Program Director
Behrooz Alex Shirazi
(703) 292-8343 W 10325 bshirazi@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Rebecca Shearman
(703) 292-7403 E 10301A rshearma@nsf.gov

Research Infrastructure Program  (CISE/CNS)

Phone: (703) 292-8950 | Fax: (703) 292-9010 | Room: E 10300

Research Infrastructure Program list
Program Director
Harriet G. Taylor
(703) 292-8950 E 10342 htaylor@nsf.gov
Program Director
Rita V. Rodriguez
(703) 292-8950 E 10326 rrodrigu@nsf.gov

Security  (CISE/CNS)



Security list
Program Director
Jeremy J. Epstein
(703) 292-8338 E 10300 jepstein@nsf.gov
Program Director
Indrajit Ray
(703) 292-5387 E10337 iray@nsf.gov
Expert
Vandana Janeja
(703) 292-8950 E 10358 C vjaneja@nsf.gov
Expert
Sandip Kundu
(703) 292-8950 E 10300 skundu@nsf.gov