Staff Directory

Division of Computer and Network Systems  (CISE/CNS)

Phone: (703) 292-8950 | Fax: (703) 292-9010 | Room: E 10300 | Website

Division of Computer and Network Systems list
Division Director
Gurdip Singh
(703) 292-7826 E 10485 gsingh@nsf.gov
Operations Manager
Tracey D. Zeigler
(703) 292-7217 E 10334 tzeigler@nsf.gov
STUDENT TRAINEE (ADMINISTRATIVE)
Pashell Elmore
N/A pelmore@nsf.gov
EXPERT
Tracy Camp
N/A tcamp@nsf.gov
EXPERT
Daniel Andresen
N/A dandrese@nsf.gov
EXPERT
Abhishek Dubey
N/A adubey@nsf.gov
Expert
Kimberly Zarecor
(703) 292-2421 Offsite kzarecor@nsf.gov

Administrative Unit  (CISE/CNS)

Phone: (703) 292-8950 | Fax: (703) 292-9010 | Room: E 10300

Administrative Unit list
Program Analyst
Nancy Arce
(703) 292-7071 E 10300 narce@nsf.gov
Intergrative Activities Specialist
Termia M. Millard
(703) 292-7074 E10339A tmillard@nsf.gov
Integrative Activities Specialist
Richard F. Sheehey
(703) 292-8950 E 10484B rsheehey@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Tonya L. Crawford
(703) 292-7232 E 10358D tcrawfor@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Shanelle G. Cash
(703) 292-7415 E 10300D scash@nsf.gov
Integrative Activities Specialist
Cassandra M. Queen
(703) 292-5383 E 10300B cqueen@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Pamela K. Shaw
(703) 292-8950 E 10300C pshaw@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Dasia L. Spivey
(703) 292-8950 E 10484A dspivey@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Pavan R. Lohia
(703) 292-8063 E 10300 plohia@nsf.gov

CPS  (CISE/CNS)



CPS list
Program Director
David Corman
(703) 292-8754 E 10483 dcorman@nsf.gov
Program Director
Ralph F Wachter
(703) 292-8950 E 10328 rwachter@nsf.gov
Program Director
Sandip Roy
(703) 292-8950 W 10129 saroy@nsf.gov
Program Director
Michal Ziv-El
E 10336 mzivel@nsf.gov
Program Director
Linda Bushnell
(703) 292-8950 C 10047 lbushnel@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Vishal Sharma
E 10300 vsharma@nsf.gov

Core Programs (Systems and Networking)  (CISE/CNS)



Core Programs (Systems and Networking) list
Contractor
Charmaine Sample
E 10300 csample@associates.nsf.gov
Program Director
Deepankar Medhi
(703) 292-2935 E 10327 dmedhi@nsf.gov
Program Director
Ann Chrstine Von Lehmen
(703) 292-4756 W 10126 avonlehm@nsf.gov
Program Director
Marilyn M. Mcclure
(703) 292-5197 E 10338 mmcclure@nsf.gov
Program Director
Alexander Sprintson
(703) 292-8950 E 10474 asprints@nsf.gov
Program Director
Karen Karavanic
(703) 292-8950 E 10300 kkaravan@nsf.gov
Program Director
Erik None Brunvand
(703) 292-8950 W 10129 ebrunvan@nsf.gov
Program Director
Alex K Jones
(703) 292-8950 E 10300 alejones@nsf.gov
Program Director
Darleen L. Fisher
(703) 292-8950 E 10332 dlfisher@nsf.gov
Program Director
Murat Torlak
(703) 292-7748 E 10300 mtorlak@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Nicholas Goldsmith
(703) 292-8950 E 10300 nicgolds@nsf.gov
Expert
Alhussein A Abouzeid
(703) 292-8950 E 10300 aabouzei@nsf.gov
Expert
Jason O Hallstrom
(703) 292-8950 E 10300 jhallstr@nsf.gov

Education and Workforce Program  (CISE/CNS)

Phone: (703) 292-8950 | Fax: (703) 292-9010 | Room: E 10300

Education and Workforce Program list
Expert
Jill Denner
N/A jdenner@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jeffrey Forbes
(703) 292-5301 N/A jforbes@nsf.gov
Associate Program Director
Allyson Kennedy
(703) 292-8950 C 10047 aykenned@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Vasudeva Lakshminarayanan
E 10300 valakshm@nsf.gov
Program Director
Michelle Lisa Rogers
(703) 292-7786 E 10300 mlrogers@nsf.gov

Industry  (CISE/CNS)



Industry list
Contractor
Heather Wright
E 10300 hwright@associates.nsf.gov
IUCRC Program Director
Behrooz Alex Shirazi
(703) 292-8343 W 10325 bshirazi@nsf.gov

Research Infrastructure Program  (CISE/CNS)

Phone: (703) 292-8950 | Fax: (703) 292-9010 | Room: E 10300

Research Infrastructure Program list
Program Director
Marilyn M. Mcclure
(703) 292-5197 E 10338 mmcclure@nsf.gov

Security  (CISE/CNS)



Security list
Contractor
Neslihan NA Tamer
E 10300 ntamer@associates.nsf.gov
Expert
Gang Qu
(703) 292-8950 N/A gqu@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jeremy J. Epstein
(703) 292-8338 E 10300 jepstein@nsf.gov
Program Director
James Joshi
(703) 292-8950 W 10127 jjoshi@nsf.gov
Program Director
Daniela Oliveira
(703) 292-4352 E 10300 doliveir@nsf.gov