Staff Directory

Division of Computing and Communication Foundations  (CISE/CCF)

Phone: (703) 292-8910 | Fax: (703) 292-9059 | Room: W 10200 | Website

Division of Computing and Communication Foundations list
Division Director
Dilma Da Silva
(703) 292-5366 W 10231 ddasilva@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Irina Dolinskaya
(703) 292-7078 W 10235 idolinsk@nsf.gov
Operations Manager
Velma J. Swales
(703) 292-7845 W 10219 vswales@nsf.gov
Contractor
John Kneisler
remote jkneisle@associates.nsf.gov

Administrative Unit  (CISE/CCF)

Phone: (703) 292-8910 | Fax: (703) 292-9059 | Room: W 10200

Administrative Unit list
Integrative Activities Specialist
Joneka N. Thompson
(703) 292-8910 W 10244A jthompso@nsf.gov
Integrative Activities Specialist
Crystal R. Champion
(703) 292-8910 W 10244B cchampio@nsf.gov
Integrative Activities Specialist
Zaneta S. Tyler
(703) 292-5345 W 10225B ztyler@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Tracey M. Wilkinson
(703) 292-8910 W 10225A twilkins@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Nathan R. Williams, Jr.
(703) 292-4315 W 10222B natwilli@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Brianna J. Stanard
W 10225C bstanard@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Antonio Jay Kornegay
(703) 292-8910 W 10248B antkorne@nsf.gov

Algorithmic Foundations (AF)  (CISE/CCF)

Phone: (703) 292-8910 | Fax: (703) 292-9059 | Room: W 10200

Algorithmic Foundations (AF) list
Program Director
Peter Brass
(703) 292-2182 W 10205 pbrass@nsf.gov
Program Director
Ayse Funda Ergun
(703) 292-8910 W 10207 fergun@nsf.gov
Program Director
Tracy J Kimbrel
(703) 292-8910 W 10243 tkimbrel@nsf.gov

Communications and Information Foundations (CIF)  (CISE/CCF)

Phone: (703) 292-8910 | Fax: (703) 292-9059 | Room: W 10200

Communications and Information Foundations (CIF) list
Program Director
Scott T. Acton
(703) 292-8910 W 10204 sacton@nsf.gov
Program Director
Phillip A Regalia
(703) 292-2981 W 10237 pregalia@nsf.gov
Program Director
James E Fowler
E 10335 jafowler@nsf.gov

Foundations of Emerging Technologies (FET)  (CISE/CCF)



Foundations of Emerging Technologies (FET) list
Program Director
Sankar Basu
(703) 292-7843 W 10251 sabasu@nsf.gov
Program Director
Almadena Y. Chtchelkanova
(703) 292-8910 W 10247 achtchel@nsf.gov
Program Director
Mitra Basu
(703) 292-8649 W 10245 mbasu@nsf.gov
Expert
Dmitri Maslov
(703) 292-8910 W 10215 dmaslov@nsf.gov
Assistant Program Director
Goli Yamini
W 10200 gyamini@nsf.gov

Software and Hardware Foundations (SHF)  (CISE/CCF)

Phone: (703) 292-8910 | Fax: (703) 292-9059 | Room: W 10200

Software and Hardware Foundations (SHF) list
Program Director
Sol J. Greenspan
(703) 292-8910 W 10249 sgreensp@nsf.gov
Program Director
Anindya Banerjee
(703) 292-7885 W 10239 abanerje@nsf.gov
Program Director
Damian Dechev
(703) 292-8910 W 10241 ddechev@nsf.gov
Program Director
Pavithra Prabhakar
(703) 292-2585 W 10248A pprabhak@nsf.gov
Assistant Program Director
Danella Zhao
(703) 292-4434 W 10161D dzhao@nsf.gov