Staff Directory

Division of Computing and Communication Foundations  (CISE/CCF)

Phone: (703) 292-8910 | Fax: (703) 292-9059 | Room: W 10200 | Website

Division of Computing and Communication Foundations list
Division Director (acting)
Irina Dolinskaya
(703) 292-7078 W 10235 idolinsk@nsf.gov
Acting Deputy Division Director
Siddiq M Qidwai
(703) 292-2211 W 10231 sqidwai@nsf.gov
Operations Manager
Velma J. Swales
(703) 292-7845 W 10219 vswales@nsf.gov
Associate Program Director
Stephanie Gage
W 10207 sgage@nsf.gov
Student Trainee- Program Assistant
TeMari L Brown
(703) 292-4688 W 10225C tlbrown@nsf.gov
AAAS FELLOW
Sharmini Pitter Boghos
(703) 292-8932 W 10248A sboghos@nsf.gov
Program Director
Georgia-Ann Klutke
(703) 292-2443 E 13342 gaklutke@nsf.gov
Program Director
Elizabeth Behrman
(703) 292-7049 W 10213 ebehrman@nsf.gov
Expert
Ahmed Louri
(703) 292-8202 OFFSITE alouri@nsf.gov
Expert
Andrian Marcus
(703) 292-8531 OFFSITE amarcus@nsf.gov

Administrative Unit  (CISE/CCF)

Phone: (703) 292-8910 | Fax: (703) 292-9059 | Room: W 10200

Administrative Unit list
Integrative Activities Specialist
Joneka N. Thompson
(703) 292-8910 W 10244A jthompso@nsf.gov
Integrative Activities Specialist
Crystal R. Champion
(703) 292-8910 W 10244B cchampio@nsf.gov
Integrative Activities Specialist
Zaneta S. Tyler
(703) 292-5345 W 10225B ztyler@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Tracey M. Wilkinson
(703) 292-8910 W 10225A twilkins@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Nathan R. Williams, Jr.
(703) 292-4315 W 10222B natwilli@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Antonio Jay Kornegay
(703) 292-8910 W 10248B antkorne@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Tomasina Stone
(703) 292-8910 W 10214B tstone@nsf.gov

Algorithmic Foundations (AF)  (CISE/CCF)

Phone: (703) 292-8910 | Fax: (703) 292-9059 | Room: W 10200

Algorithmic Foundations (AF) list
Program Director
Peter Brass
(703) 292-2182 W 10205 pbrass@nsf.gov

Communications and Information Foundations (CIF)  (CISE/CCF)

Phone: (703) 292-8910 | Fax: (703) 292-9059 | Room: W 10200

Communications and Information Foundations (CIF) list
Program Director
Phillip A Regalia
(703) 292-2981 W 10237 pregalia@nsf.gov
Program Director
James E Fowler
E 10335 jafowler@nsf.gov
Program Director
Alfred Hero
W 10204 ahero@nsf.gov

Foundations of Emerging Technologies (FET)  (CISE/CCF)



Foundations of Emerging Technologies (FET) list
Program Director
Mitra Basu
(703) 292-8649 W 10245 mbasu@nsf.gov
Expert
Dmitri Maslov
(703) 292-8910 W 10215 dmaslov@nsf.gov

Software and Hardware Foundations (SHF)  (CISE/CCF)

Phone: (703) 292-8910 | Fax: (703) 292-9059 | Room: W 10200

Software and Hardware Foundations (SHF) list
Program Director
Sol J. Greenspan
(703) 292-8910 W 10249 sgreensp@nsf.gov
Program Director
Anindya Banerjee
(703) 292-7885 W 10239 abanerje@nsf.gov
Program Director
Damian Dechev
(703) 292-8910 W 10241 ddechev@nsf.gov
Program Director
Pavithra Prabhakar
(703) 292-2585 W 10243 pprabhak@nsf.gov
Program Director
Danella Zhao
(703) 292-4434 W 10251 dzhao@nsf.gov
Program Director
Xiaobo Sharon Hu
(703) 292-8910 C 10023 xhu@nsf.gov
Program Director
Sankar Basu
(703) 292-7843 W 10215 sabasu@nsf.gov
Program Director
Almadena Y. Chtchelkanova
(703) 292-8910 W 10247 achtchel@nsf.gov