Staff Directory

Office of International Science and Engineering  (OD/OISE)

Phone: (703) 292-8710 | Fax: (703) 292-9481 | Room: W 17220 | Website

Office of International Science and Engineering list
Office Head
Kendra Sharp
(703) 292-8710 W 17200 kvsharp@nsf.gov
Deputy Office Head
Samuel B. Howerton
(703) 292-8710 W 17255 showerto@nsf.gov

Administrative Management  (OD/OISE)

Phone: (703) 292-8710 | Fax: (703) 292-9481 | Room: W17220

Administrative Management list
Supervisory Management & Program Analyst
Jacqueline S. Moore
(703) 292-7075 W 17164 jsmoore@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Steven D. Burch
(703) 292-7226 W 17157A sburch@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Cassidy T. Burke
(703) 292-2464 W 17242A cburke@nsf.gov
Senior Program Assistant
Arletha P. Mayfield
(703) 292-7245 W 17184A amayfiel@nsf.gov
International Activities Assistant
Tracey L Williams
(703) 292-7727 W 17254A trawilli@nsf.gov

Budget Management  (OD/OISE)

Phone: (703) 292-8710 | Fax: (703) 292-9481 | Room: W17220

Budget Management list
Staff Associate for Budget
Christopher N. Street
(703) 292-8568 W 17252 cstreet@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Victoria Y Fung
(703) 292-7560 W 17227 vfung@nsf.gov

Countries and Regions Cluster  (OD/OISE)

Phone: (703) 292-8710 | Fax: (703) 292-9481 | Room: W17220

Countries and Regions Cluster list
Cluster Lead
Roxanne Nikolaus
(703) 292-7578 W 17247 rnikolau@nsf.gov
Program Director
Keith Chanon
(703) 292-7305 W 17167 kchanon@nsf.gov
Program Director (Detail)
Khershed P. Cooper
(703) 292-7017 E 13334 khcooper@nsf.gov
Program Director
Bridget M. Turaga
(703) 292-7320 W 17225 bturaga@nsf.gov
Program Manager (Detail)
Abiodun Ilumoka
(703) 292-2703 W 11134 ailumoka@nsf.gov

Programs and Analysis Cluster  (OD/OISE)

Phone: (703) 292-8710 | Fax: (703) 292-9481 | Room: W 17220

Programs and Analysis Cluster list
Cluster Lead
Anne L. Emig
(703) 292-7241 W 17243 aemig@nsf.gov
Program Director
Fahmida N Chowdhury
(703) 292-4672 W 17158 fchowdhu@nsf.gov
Program Director
Maija M Kukla
(703) 292-4940 W 17233 mkukla@nsf.gov
Program Director
Kleanthis Psarris
(703) 292-5048 W 17200 kpsarris@nsf.gov
Program Director
Claire A Hemingway
(703) 292-7135 W 17249 chemingw@nsf.gov