Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Office of International Science and Engineering  (OD/OISE)

Phone: (703) 292-8710 | Fax: (703) 292-9481 | Room: W 17220 | Website

Office of International Science and Engineering list
Office Head
Rebecca Lynn Keiser
W 17251 rlkeiser@nsf.gov
Deputy Office Head
Samuel B. Howerton
W 17255 showerto@nsf.gov
International Activities Assistant
Tracey L Williams
(703) 292-7727 W 17254A trawilli@nsf.gov
Unclassified Duties (Detail)
Elizabeth E. Lyons
703-292-7256 W 17156 elyons@nsf.gov

Administrative Management  (OD/OISE)

Phone: (703) 292-8710 | Fax: (703) 292-9481 | Room: W17220

Administrative Management list
Supervisory Management & Program Analyst
Jacqueline S. Moore
(703) 292-7075 W 17164 jsmoore@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Steven D. Burch
(703) 292-7226 W 17157A sburch@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Cassidy T. Burke
(703) 292-2464 W 17242A cburke@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Diane E Drew
(703) 292-7220 W 17242B ddrew@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Milan Edgerton
(703) 292-4998 W 17244A medgerto@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Elena R Hillenburg
(703) 292-2993 W 17157B ehillenb@nsf.gov
Senior Program Assistant
Arletha P. Mayfield
(703) 292-7245 W 17184A amayfiel@nsf.gov

Budget Management  (OD/OISE)

Phone: (703) 292-8710 | Fax: (703) 292-9481 | Room: W17220

Budget Management list
Program Analyst
Victoria Y Fung
(703) 292-7560 W 17227 vfung@nsf.gov

Countries and Regions Cluster  (OD/OISE)

Phone: (703) 292-8710 | Fax: (703) 292-9481 | Room: W17220

Countries and Regions Cluster list
Cluster Lead
Jessica H Robin
(703) 292-8416 W 17245 jrobin@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Lara A. Campbell
(703) 292-7049 W 17252 lcampbel@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Paul E. Filmer
(703) 292-7220 W 17167 pfilmer@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Roxanne Nikolaus
(703) 292-7578 W 17225 rnikolau@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Mangala Sharma
(703) 292-4773 W 17165 msharma@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Sonia Ortega
(703) 292-8710 W 17241 sortega@nsf.gov

Programs and Analysis Cluster  (OD/OISE)

Phone: (703) 292-8710 | Fax: (703) 292-9481 | Room: W 17220

Programs and Analysis Cluster list
Cluster Lead
Anne L. Emig
(703) 292-7241 W 17243 aemig@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Fahmida N Chowdhury
(703) 292-4672 W 17158 fchowdhu@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Claire A Hemingway
(703) 292-7135 W 17249 chemingw@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Maija M Kukla
(703) 292-4940 W 17233 mkukla@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Elizabeth E. Lyons
703-292-7256 W 17156 elyons@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Roxanne Nikolaus
(703) 292-7578 W 17225 rnikolau@nsf.gov