Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Office of International Science and Engineering  (OD/OISE)

Phone: (703) 292-8710 | Fax: (703) 292-9067 | Room: W 17220

Office of International Science and Engineering list
Office Head
Rebecca L. Keiser
W 17251 rlkeiser@nsf.gov
Deputy Office Head
Samuel B. Howerton
W 17255 showerto@nsf.gov
International Activities Assistant
Tracey Lynn Williams
(703) 292-7727 W 17254A trawilli@nsf.gov
Senior Staff Associate
Jessica H. Robin
(703) 292-8416 C 9016 jrobin@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Suzanne Abo
(703) 292-2704 W 17176A sabo@nsf.gov

Administrative Management  (OD/OISE)

Phone: (703) 292-8708 | Fax: (703) 292-9075

Administrative Management list
Supervisory Management & Program Analyst
Jacqueline S. Moore
(703) 292-7075 W 17164 jsmoore@nsf.gov
Program Specialist (Military Leave)
Steven Burch
(703) 292-7226 W 17157A sburch@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Cassidy Burke
(703) 292-2464 W 17242A cburke@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Diane Drew
(703) 292-7220 W 17242B ddrew@nsf.gov
Pathways Student
Milan A. Edgerton
(703) 292-4998 W 17244A medgerto@nsf.gov
Senior Program Assistant
Thomasina P. Edwards
(703) 292-7244 W 17147C tedwards@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Elena R. Hillenburg
(703) 292-2993 W 17157B ehillenb@nsf.gov
Senior Program Assistant
Arletha P. Mayfield
(703) 292-7245 W 17184A amayfiel@nsf.gov

Budget Management  (OD/OISE)

Phone: (703) 292-8710 | Fax: (703) 292-9067

Budget Management list
Staff Associate for Budget
Simona L. Gilbert
(703) 292-7216 W 17162 sgilbert@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Victoria Y. Fung
(703) 292-7560 W 17176B vfung@nsf.gov

Countries and Regions  (OD/OISE)

Phone: (703) 292-8710 | Fax: (703) 292-9067

Countries and Regions list
Cluster Lead (Acting)
Joseph T. Miller
(703) 292-7214 1155.17 II jtmiller@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Mangala Sharma
(703) 292-4773 W 17165 msharma@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Jessica H. Robin
(703) 292-8416 C 9016 jrobin@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Lara A. Campbell
(703) 292-7049 W 17252 lcampbel@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Charles Estabrook
(703) 292-7222 W 17237 cestabro@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Paul E. Filmer
W 17167 pfilmer@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Roxanne Nikolaus
(703) 292-7578 W 17225 rnikolau@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Graham M. Harrison
(703) 292-7252 W 17235 gharriso@nsf.gov

Programs and Analysis  (OD/OISE)

Phone: (703) 292-8710 | Fax: (703) 292-9067

Programs and Analysis list
Cluster Lead (Acting)
Anne L. Emig
(703) 292-7241 W 17243 aemig@nsf.gov
Intern
Anna Albano Luzardo
(703) 292-2458 II-1155 aalbanol@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Claire A. Hemingway
(703) 292-7135 W 17249 chemingw@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Maija M. Kukla
(703) 292-4940 W 17233 mkukla@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Elizabeth E. Lyons
W 17156 elyons@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Fahmida N. Chowdhury
(703) 292-4672 W 17158 fchowdhu@nsf.gov

International Offices  (OD/OISE)



NSF Beijing Office 

Phone: 9-011-86-10-6410-6931/6932 | Fax: 9-011-86-10-6410-6917

NSF Beijing Office list
Head
Nancy S. Sung
(703) 292-2306 W 17239 nsung@nsf.gov
Administrative Assistant
Yu Shen
9-011-86-10-6410-6931/6932 Beijing Office yshen@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Bo Sun
9-011-86-10-6410-6931/6932 Beijing Office bsun@nsf.gov

NSF Europe Office 

Phone: +32 2 811 4349 (Brussels, Belgium) | Fax: +32 2 811 50 04

NSF Europe Office list
Head
Sonia Ortega
W 17241 sortega@nsf.gov

NSF Tokyo Office 

Phone: 9-011-81-3-3224-5505 (Tokyo, Japan)

NSF Tokyo Office list
Scientific Affairs Assistant
Kazuko Shinohara
9-011-81-3-3224-5504 Tokyo Office kshinoha@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Akiko Chiba
9-011-81-3-3224-5502 Tokyo Office achiba@nsf.gov