Staff Directory

Office of International Science and Engineering  (OD/OISE)

Phone: (703) 292-8710 | Fax: (703) 292-9481 | Room: W 17220 | Website

Office of International Science and Engineering list
Office Head
Kendra Sharp
(703) 292-8710 W 17200 kvsharp@nsf.gov
Deputy Office Head (Acting)
Brent J Miller
(703) 292-2988 C 12016 bmiller@nsf.gov

Administrative Management  (OD/OISE)

Phone: (703) 292-8710 | Fax: (703) 292-9481 | Room: W17220

Administrative Management list
Supervisory Management & Program Analyst
Jacqueline S. Moore
(703) 292-7075 W 17164 jsmoore@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Steven D. Burch
(703) 292-7226 W 17157A sburch@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Cassidy T. Burke
(703) 292-2464 W 17242A cburke@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Ashantai Badru
W 11137 abadru@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Nichelle Batch
W 17242B nbatch@nsf.gov
International Activities Assistant
Tracey L Williams
(703) 292-7727 W 17254A trawilli@nsf.gov
Senior Program Assistant
Arletha P. Mayfield
(703) 292-7245 W 17184A amayfiel@nsf.gov

Budget Management  (OD/OISE)

Phone: (703) 292-8710 | Fax: (703) 292-9481 | Room: W17220

Budget Management list
Program Analyst
Victoria Y Fung
(703) 292-7560 W 17227 vfung@nsf.gov
Staff Associate for Budget
Christopher N. Street
(703) 292-8568 W 17252 cstreet@nsf.gov

Countries and Regions Cluster  (OD/OISE)

Phone: (703) 292-8710 | Fax: (703) 292-9481 | Room: W17220

Countries and Regions Cluster list
Cluster Lead
Roxanne Nikolaus
(703) 292-7578 W 17247 rnikolau@nsf.gov
Science Analyst
Nahla N Hilmi
(703) 292-8710 W 17157B nhilmi@nsf.gov
Program Director
Keith Chanon
(703) 292-7305 W 17167 kchanon@nsf.gov
Program Director
Bridget M. Turaga
(703) 292-7320 W 17245 bturaga@nsf.gov
Program Director
Stacey D. Standridge
(703) 292-7832 W 17147A sstandri@nsf.gov
Program Director
Teresa De La Puente
(703) 292-7591 W 17235 tdelapue@nsf.gov
Program Director
Wenda Bauchspies
(703) 292-5034 W 13025 wbauchsp@nsf.gov
Biologist (Science Analyst)
Catherine Flanley
(703) 292-2707 W 17244B cflanley@nsf.gov

Programs and Analysis Cluster  (OD/OISE)

Phone: (703) 292-8710 | Fax: (703) 292-9481 | Room: W 17220

Programs and Analysis Cluster list
Cluster Lead
Anne L. Emig
(703) 292-7241 W 17243 aemig@nsf.gov
Program Director
Fahmida N Chowdhury
(703) 292-4672 W 17158 fchowdhu@nsf.gov
Program Director
Maija M Kukla
(703) 292-4940 W 17233 mkukla@nsf.gov
Program Director
Karen R Lips
(703) 292-5133 W 17162 klips@nsf.gov
Program Director
Kleanthis Psarris
(703) 292-5048 W 17200 kpsarris@nsf.gov
Program Director
Paul Raterron
(703) 292-8565 E 8476 praterro@nsf.gov