Staff Directory

Translational Impacts  (TIP/TI)

Website

Translational Impacts list
Division Director
Barry W. Johnson
(703) 292-4965 E 14486 bwjohnso@nsf.gov
Program Director
Ruth M. Shuman
(703) 292-2160 E 14334 rshuman@nsf.gov
Expert
Lynore Abbott
N/A labbott@nsf.gov

Startups and Small Businesses  (TIP/TI)

Phone: (703) 292-8050 | Fax: (703) 292-9057

Startups and Small Businesses list
Section Head
Carol A. Bessel
(703) 292-4906 E 14485 cbessel@nsf.gov
Program Director
Henry NA Ahn
(703) 292-7069 E 14471 hahn@nsf.gov
Program Director
Samir Muzaffar Iqbal
(703) 292-7529 W 14135 smiqbal@nsf.gov
Program Director
Peter Samuel Atherton
(703) 292-8772 E 14467 PATHERTO@nsf.gov
Program Director
Anna Stirgwolt Brady-Estevez
(703) 292-7077 E 14465 abrady@nsf.gov
Program Director
Edward Chinchoy
W 13225 echincho@nsf.gov
Program Director
Parvathi Chundi
(703) 292-5198 W 13204 pchundi@nsf.gov
Program Director
Diane Hickey
(703) 292-8875 E 12414 dhickey@nsf.gov
Program Director
Rajesh V. Mehta
(703) 292-2174 E 14344 rmehta@nsf.gov
Program Director
Elizabeth Mirowski
(703) 292-2936 W 10122 emirowsk@nsf.gov
Program Director
Alastair Monk
(703) 292-4392 E 14475 amonk@nsf.gov
Program Director
Muralidharan S. Nair
(703) 292-7059 E 14461 mnair@nsf.gov
Program Director
Erik Pierstorff
(703) 292-2165 E 14469 epiersto@nsf.gov
Program Director
Benaiah D. Schrag
(703) 292-8323 E 14481 bschrag@nsf.gov
Expert
Farzin Samadani
N/A fsamadan@nsf.gov
Expert
Stephen F. Hahn
(703) 292-7873 N/A shahn@nsf.gov
Expert
Lydia Virginia McClure Kyohere
N/A lvmcclur@nsf.gov
Expert
Stacyann Russell
N/A strussel@nsf.gov

Translational Programs  (TIP/TI)



Translational Programs list
Program Director
Jesus Vicente Soriano Molla
(703) 292-7795 E 14338 jsoriano@nsf.gov

Operations  (TIP/TI)



Operations list
Administrative Manager
Gregory L. Misiorek
(703) 292-5352 E 14473 gmisiore@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Kevin A Brogan
(703) 292-8472 E 14339B kbrogan@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Kenya D. Lara
(703) 292-7964 E 10466A klara@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Tanner Rankin
(703) 292-4902 E 14456C trankin@nsf.gov