Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Division of Graduate Education  (EHR/DGE)

Phone: (703) 292-8630 | Fax: (703) 292-9048 | Room: W 11200 | Website

Division of Graduate Education list
Division Director
Dean M. Evasius
W 11231 devasius@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Nirmala Kannankutty
(703) 292-7797 W 11219 nkannank@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Sanya (Nicky) Clark
(703) 292-4686 W 11239 snclark@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Shelitia Holland
(703) 292-8178 E 8484C sholland@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Nadeene Riddick
(703) 292-7119 C 11019B nriddick@nsf.gov
Management Operations Assistant
Kevin D. Lindsay
(703) 292-8545 W 11212E klindsay@nsf.gov
AAAS
Teshell Ponteen-Greene
703-292-2329 C 11025A tponteen@nsf.gov

Graduate Research Fellowship Program  (EHR/DGE)

Phone: (703) 292-8694 | Fax: (703) 292-9048

Graduate Research Fellowship Program list
Program Director
Gisele T. Muller-Parker
(703) 292-8694 W 11237 gtmuller@nsf.gov
Program Director
Susan E. Brennan
(703) 292-5096 W 11233 sbrennan@nsf.gov
Financial Management Analyst
Criselda Cruz
(703) 292-5372 W 11215 ccruz@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Tiarra Sumpter
(703) 292-8630 W 11212B tsumpter@nsf.gov
Program Director
Tyrone D. Mitchell
(703) 292-4947 W 11204 tmitchel@nsf.gov
Program Director
Christopher L. Hill
703-292-8776 W 11226 chill@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jong-On Hahm
7032928013 W 11203 jhahm@nsfgov

Graduate Traineeships Unit  (EHR/DGE)

Phone: (703) 292-8696

Graduate Traineeships Unit list
Program Director
Laura B. Regassa
(703) 292-2343 W 11217 lregassa@nsf.gov
Program Director
Tara L. Smith
(703) 292-7239 W 11224 tsmith@nsf.gov
Expert
Carol Stoel
(703) 292-8630 C 12017C cstoel@nsf.gov

CyberCorps Scholarships for Service  (EHR/DGE)



CyberCorps Scholarships for Service list
Lead Program Director
Victor P. Piotrowski
(703) 292-8670 W 11241 vpiotrow@nsf.gov
Science Assistant
Sarah C. Flores
(703) 292-2949 W 11223B saflores@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Rochelle S. Spicer
(703) 292-7753 W 11223C rspicer@nsf.gov
Program Director
Chun-Hsi (Vincent) Huang
703-292-7877 W 11213 chuang@nsf.gov

Project and Program Evaluation  (EHR/DGE)



ECR Workforce Development  (EHR/DGE)



ECR Workforce Development list
Program Director
Earnestine Easter
(703) 292-8112 W 11235 EEASTER@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Arneeta S. Rogers
(703) 292-5312 W 11225A asrogers@nsf.gov

Graduate Research Opportunities Worldwide  (EHR/DGE)



Graduate Research Internship Program  (EHR/DGE)