Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Division of Undergraduate Education  (EHR/DUE)

Phone: (703) 292-8670 | Fax: (703) 292-9015 | Room: W 11100

Division of Undergraduate Education list
Deputy Division Director (Acting)
Keith A. Sverdrup
(703) 292-4653 W 11146 ksverdru@nsf.gov
Division Director
Robin Wright
(703)292-8637 W 11138 rowright@nsf.gov

Administrative Support Center  (EHR/DUE)



Administrative Support Center list
Program Support Manager
Darnita Kizer
(703) 292-4898 W 11144 dkizer@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Jaimia S. Goodwin
(703) 292-5326 W 11171F jgoodwin@nsf.gov
Program Assistant (Student Trainee)
Jasmine Hill
(703) 292-2063 W 11161A jhill@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Nabriya Horton
(703) 292-5306 W 11161C nhorton@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Christina A. Johnson
(703) 292-8396 W 11151B cajohnso@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Dexter N. Jordan
(703) 292-4621 W 11161B dnjordan@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Michael Y. Jugan
(703) 292-2156 W 11161D mjugan@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Daphne A. Marshall
(703) 292-5114 W 11161F dmarshal@nsf.gov
Staff Assistant
M. LaVerne Paige
(703) 292-4632 W 11161E lpaige@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Sherryll Wytch-Morton
(703) 292-2121 W 11151A swytchmo@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Nathan Williams
(703) 292-4315 W11100 natwilli@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
L.C. Berry
(703) 292-8670 W 11100 lcberry@nsf.gov
Management Operations Assistant
Shun Fitzpatrick
(703) 292-8670 W 11100 shfitzpa@nsf.gov

Scientific Support Center  (EHR/DUE)



Scientific Support Center list
Assistant Program Director
Lidia C. Yoshida
(703) 292-4644 W 11128 lyoshida@nsf.gov
Science Analyst
Michael M. Rook
(703) 292-7118 W 11135 mrook@nsf.gov
Science Assistant
Miriam D. Scheiber
(703) 292-5161 W 11171D mischeib@nsf.gov

STEM-C Partnerships: MSP (STEM-CP: MSP)  (EHR/DUE)

Phone: (703) 292-8670 | Fax: (703) 292-9322

STEM-C Partnerships: MSP (STEM-CP: MSP) list
Alternate Lead Program Director
Kathleen B. Bergin
(703) 292-5171 W 11253 kbergin@nsf.gov
Program Director
David L. Haury
E 11334 dhaury@nsf.gov

Workforce Development Cluster  (EHR/DUE)



NSF Scholarships in Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (S-STEM) 

Phone: (703) 292-8670

NSF Scholarships in Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (S-STEM) list
Program Director
Charles H. Sullivan
(703) 292-2260 W 11246 csulliva@nsf.gov
Lead Program Director
Ron Buckmire
W 11154 rbuckmir@nsf.gov
Program Director
Dawn M. Rickey
(703) 292-4674 W 11148 drickey@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Michael Y. Jugan
(703) 292-2156 W 11161D mjugan@nsf.gov

Advanced Technological Education (ATE) Program 

Phone: (703) 292-8668

Advanced Technological Education (ATE) Program list
Lead Program Director
V. Celeste Carter
(703) 292-4651 W 11126 vccarter@nsf.gov
Program Director
Rebecca A. Bates
W 11152 rbates@nsf.gov
Program Director
Connie Kubo Della-Piana
(703) 292-5309 W 11158 cdellapi@nsf.gov
Program Director
R. Corby Hovis
(703) 292-4625 W 11164 chovis@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Dexter N. Jordan
(703) 292-4621 W 11161B dnjordan@nsf.gov
Program Director (detailed to DDD)
Keith A. Sverdrup
(703) 292-4653 W 11146 ksverdru@nsf.gov

Robert T. Noyce Scholarship Program 

Phone: (703) 292-8670

Robert T. Noyce Scholarship Program list
Associate Lead Program Director
Kathleen B. Bergin
(703) 292-5171 W 11253 kbergin@nsf.gov
Program Director (detailed to DDD)
Keith A. Sverdrup
(703) 292-4653 W 11146 ksverdru@nsf.gov
Program Director
Sandra Richardson
(703) 292-4657 W 11156 srichard@NSF.GOV
Program Director
V. Celeste Carter
(703) 292-4651 W 11126 vccarter@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Michael Y. Jugan
(703) 292-2156 W 11161D mjugan@nsf.gov
Program Director
Mark Pauley
(703) 292-8658 W 11127 mpauley@nsf.gov

Curriculum, Laboratory, and Instructional Development Cluster  (EHR/DUE)



Improving Undergraduate STEM Education (IUSE) 



Improving Undergraduate STEM Education (IUSE) list
Lead Program Director
Myles G. Boylan
(703) 292-4617 W 11255 mboylan@nsf.gov
Program Director
Andrea L. Nixon
(703) 292-5323 W 11245 anixon@nsf.gov
Program Director
Ron Buckmire
W 11154 rbuckmir@nsf.gov
Expert
Elizabeth J. Teles
W 11131A ejteles@nsf.gov
Program Director
Kathleen B. Bergin
(703) 292-5171 W 11253 kbergin@nsf.gov
Program Director
Abiodun Ilumoka
(703) 292-2703 W 11134 ailumoka@nsf.gov
Program Director
Connie Kubo Della-Piana
(703) 292-5309 W 11158 cdellapi@nsf.gov
Program Director
Stephanie E. August
(703) 292-5128 W 11243 saugust@nsf.gov
Program Director
Thomas D. Kim
(703) 292-7855 W 11251 tkim@nsf.gov
Program Director
R. Corby Hovis
(703) 292-4625 W 11164 chovis@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Christina A. Johnson
(703) 292-8396 W 11151B cajohnso@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Michael Y. Jugan
(703) 292-2156 W 11161D mjugan@nsf.gov
Program Director
Heather Watson
W 11247 hwatson@nsf.gov
Program Director
Sandra Richardson
(703) 292-4657 W 11156 srichard@NSF.GOV
Program Officer
Ellen Carpenter
(703) 292-5104 W 11132 elcarpen@nsf.gov
Program Director
Talitha M. Washington
(703) 292-4640 W 11248 twashing@nsf.gov
Program Director
Karen Allen Keene
(703) 292-2482 W11162 kkeene@nsf.gov
Program Director
Rupa S. Iyer
(703) 292-4639 W 11100 riyer@nsf.gov

Research Experiences for Undergraduates (REU)  (EHR/DUE)

Phone: (703) 292-8670

Research Experiences for Undergraduates (REU) list
Program Director
R. Corby Hovis
(703) 292-4625 W 11164 chovis@nsf.gov