Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Division of Chemical, Bioengineering, Environmental, and Transport Systems  (ENG/CBET)

Phone: (703) 292-8320 | Fax: (703) 292-9098 | Room: E 13400

Division of Chemical, Bioengineering, Environmental, and Transport Systems list
Expert
Chenzhong Li
703-292-2857 C14037A chli@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Felita Jackson
(703) 292-7364 E 13453 fjackson@nsf.gov
Expert
Geoffrey A. Prentice
E 13472B gprentic@nsf.gov
Science Analyst
Brandi Schottel
(703) 292-4798 E 13475 bschotte@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Sonya Williams
(703) 292-7947 E 13444B sowillia@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
LaTanya Darby
(703) 292-7954 E 13444A ldarby@nsf.gov
Executive Administrator
Jessica Wieder
(703) 292-7569 E 13472A jwieder@associates.nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director (Acting)
Timothy Patten
(703) 292-7196 E 13443 tpatten@nsf.gov
Division Director
Richard B. Dickinson
703-292-5382 E13485 rdickins@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Gregory Meyer
703-292-4671 565.19 gmeyer@associates.nsf.gov

Administrative Unit  (ENG/CBET)

Phone: (703) 292-8320

Administrative Unit list
Administrative Support Assistant
Jonai Abramson
(703) 292-2229 E 13400A jabramso@associates.nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Caroline Hayer
(703) 292-7067 E 13456D chayer@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Judy Chu
(703) 292-2546 E 13462A jchu@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Derika L. Fallings
E 13452A dfalling@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Trenita Y. Howard
(703) 292-7041 E 13456A thoward@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Elinor B. Bruno
(703) 292-8963 E 13444C ebruno@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Jasmine A. Smith
(703) 292-5397 E 13456C jspencer@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Antoinette M. (Toni) Baker
(703) 292-7052 E 13444D abaker@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Michelle D. Wood
(703) 292-7313 E 13452B mwood@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Jasmine V. Young
(703) 292-4833 E 13462D jyoung@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
William T. Young
(703) 292-5354 E 13466A wyoung@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Jaimie B. Greene
E 13456B jagreene@nsf.gov

Chemical Process Systems  (ENG/CBET)

Phone: (703) 292-8320 | Fax: (703) 292-9054

Catalysis 



Catalysis list
Program Director
Robert W. McCabe
(703) 292-4826 E 13477 rmccabe@nsf.gov

Energy for Sustainability 



Energy for Sustainability list
Program Director
Carole Read
(703) 292-2418 E 13481 cread@nsf.gov

Process Separations 



Process Separations list
Program Director
Angela Lueking
(703) 292-2161 E 13479 alueking@nsf.gov

Process Systems, Reaction Engineering, and Molecular Thermodynamics 



Process Systems, Reaction Engineering, and Molecular Thermodynamics list
Program Director
Triantafillos Mountziaris
(703) 292-8320 E 13473 tmountzi@nsf.gov

Engineering Biology and Health  (ENG/CBET)

Phone: (703) 292-8320 | Fax: (703) 292-9098

Engineering Biology and Health list
Associate Program Director
Christina Payne
703-292-2895 565S cpayne@nsf.gov

Biophotonics 



Biophotonics list
Program Director
Leon Esterowitz
(703) 292-7942 E 13416 lesterow@nsf.gov
Associate Program Director
Christina Payne
703-292-2895 565S cpayne@nsf.gov

Cellular and Biochemical Engineering 



Cellular and Biochemical Engineering list
Associate Program Director
Christina Payne
703-292-2895 565S cpayne@nsf.gov

Disability and Rehabilitation Engineering 



Disability and Rehabilitation Engineering list
Program Director
Steven W. Peretti
(703) 292-7029 E 13483 speretti@nsf.gov
Program Director
Michele J. Grimm
(703) 292-4641 E 13455 mgrimm@nsf.gov
Associate Program Director
Christina Payne
703-292-2895 565S cpayne@nsf.gov

Engineering and Biomedical Systems 



Engineering and Biomedical Systems list
Expert
Carol Lucas
E 13472C carlucas@nsf.gov
Program Director
Michele J. Grimm
(703) 292-4641 E 13455 mgrimm@nsf.gov
Associate Program Director
Christina Payne
703-292-2895 565S cpayne@nsf.gov

Nano-Biosensing 



Nano-Biosensing list
Associate Program Director
Christina Payne
703-292-2895 565S cpayne@nsf.gov

Environmental Engineering and Sustainability  (ENG/CBET)

Phone: (703) 292-8320 | Fax: (703) 292-9098

Environmental Engineering and Sustainability list
Program Director
James W. Jones
(703) 292-4458 E 13471 jwjones@nsf.gov

Environmental Engineering 



Environmental Engineering list
AAAS Fellow
Ariela Zycherman
(703) 292-4671 565.19 S azycherm@nsf.gov
Program Director
Karl J. Rockne
703-292-5356 565.01 S krockne@nsf.gov

Environmental Sustainability 



Environmental Sustainability list
Program Director
Bruce Hamilton
E 13463 bhamilto@nsf.gov

Biological and Environmental Interactions of Nanoscale Material 



Biological and Environmental Interactions of Nanoscale Material list
Program Director
Nora F. Savage
(703) 292-7949 E 13459 nosavage@nsf.gov

Transport Phenomena  (ENG/CBET)

Phone: (703) 292-8320 | Fax: (703) 292-9054

Combustion and Fire Systems 



Combustion and Fire Systems list
Program Director
Song-Charng Kong
(703) 292-8695 E 13461 skong@nsf.gov

Fluid Dynamics 



Fluid Dynamics list
Program Director
Ronald Joslin
(703) 292-7030 E 13447 rjoslin@nsf.gov

Particulate and Multiphase Processes 



Particulate and Multiphase Processes list
Program Director
Susan Muller
(703) 292-4543 E 13469 smuller@nsf.gov

Thermal Transport Processes 



Thermal Transport Processes list
Program Director
Jos L. Lage
(703) 292-4997 E 13467 jlage@nsf.gov