Staff Directory

Division of Electrical, Communications & Cyber Systems  (ENG/ECCS)

Phone: (703) 292-8339 | Fax: (703) 292-9146 | Room: E 14400 | Website

Division of Electrical, Communications & Cyber Systems list
Division Director
Shekhar Bhansali
(703) 292-7027 E 14443 sbhansal@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Carmina Londono
E 14447 clondono@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Tatiana Makarow
(703) 292-8566 E 14451 tamakar@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Lawrence S. Goldberg
(703) 292-8339 E 14449 lgoldber@nsf.gov
Associate Program Director
Richard Nash
E 14457 rnash@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Tracey V. May
(703) 292-4865 E 14456A tmay@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Illinois I. Johnson
(703) 292-8339 E 14456D ijohnson@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Pamela Y. Sumpter
(703) 292-8339 E 14452A psumpter@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Sara L. Rudolph
(703) 292-7345 E 14456B srudolph@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Kiki Ikossi
(703) 292-8102 n/a kikossi@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Program Assistant)
Olga Cheltsova
N/A ocheltso@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Matthew R. Cripps
(703) 292-8253 E 14436 mcripps@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Patrick Ostrom
(703) 292-5092 E 14300C postrom@nsf.gov

Electronics, Photonics and Magnetic Devices (EPMD)  (ENG/ECCS)

Phone: (703) 292-8339 | Fax: (703) 292-9147 | Room: E 14400

Electronics, Photonics and Magnetic Devices (EPMD) list
Program Director
Usha Varshney
(703) 292-5385 E 14453 uvarshne@nsf.gov
Program Director
Dominique M. Dagenais
(703) 292-2980 E 14455 ddagenai@nsf.gov
Program Director
Ruyan Guo
E 14448 rguo@nsf.gov
Program Director
Premjeet Chahal
(703) 292-7264 E 14400 pchahal@nsf.gov
Expert
Matthew McCune
(703) 292-2906 C 14015E mamccune@nsf.gov
Expert
Vikram Dalal
(703) 292-7297 N/A vdalal@nsf.gov

Communications, Circuits, and Sensing Systems (CCSS)  (ENG/ECCS)

Phone: (703) 292-8339 | Fax: (703) 292-9147 | Room: E 14400

Communications, Circuits, and Sensing Systems (CCSS) list
Program Director
Zhengdao Wang
(703) 292-7823 E 14446 zwang@nsf.gov
Program Director
Rosa Lukaszew
(703) 292-8103 E 14459 rlukasze@nsf.gov
Program Director
Svetlana Tatic-Lucic
(703) 292-4627 E 144414 staticlu@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jenshan Lin
(703) 292-7360 E 14425 jenlin@nsf.gov

Energy, Power, Control and Networks (EPCN)  (ENG/ECCS)

Phone: (703) 292-8339 | Fax: (703) 292-9147 | Room: E 14400

Energy, Power, Control and Networks (EPCN) list
Program Director
Aranya Chakrabortty
(703) 292-8113 E 14412 achakrab@nsf.gov
Program Director
Donald Wunsch
(703) 292-7102 E 14416 dwunsch@nsf.gov
Expert
Eyad Abed
(703) 292-8595 E 14434 eabed@nsf.gov
Expert
Mahesh Krishnamurthy
(703) 292-8457 N/A mkrishna@nsf.gov