Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Division of Electrical, Communications & Cyber Systems  (ENG/ECCS)

Phone: (703) 292-8339 | Fax: (703) 292-9146 | Room: E 14400

Division of Electrical, Communications & Cyber Systems list
Division Director
Filbert J. Bartoli
(703)-292-7027 E 14443 filbarto@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Lawrence S. Goldberg
(703) 292-8339 E 14449 lgoldber@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Ganella Williams
(703) 292-8339 C 14015B ganwilli@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Cynthia M. Greene
(703) 292-4954 E 14459 cgreene@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Delores Plater
(703) 292-8339 E 14452B dplater@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Chanel Kemp
C 14017C cgkemp@nsf.gov
Engineering Science Analyst
Richard S. Nash
E 14436 rnash@nsf.gov
Expert
John M. Zavada
E 14335B jzavada@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Pamela Sumpter
E 14452A psumpter@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Tracey May
(703) 292-8339 E 14456A tmay@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Sara L. Rudolph
(703) 292-7345 E 14456B srudolph@nsf.gov
Expert
Alireza Khaligh
N/A akhaligh@nsf.gov
Program Assistant (Pathways Student)
Stephanie H. Woods
(703) 292 2058 E 14364B stwoods@nsf.gov
Administrative Support Assistant
Turquoise K. Bowen
(703) 292-4893 C 14015C turbowen@nsf.gov

Electronics, Photonics and Magnetic Devices (EPMD)  (ENG/ECCS)

Phone: (703) 292-8339 | Fax: (703) 292-9147

Electronics, Photonics and Magnetic Devices (EPMD) list
Program Director
Nadia El-Masry
(703) 292-8153 E 14448 nelmasry@nsf.gov
Program Director
Dimitri Pavlidis
(703) 292-2216 E 14457 dpavlidi@nsf.gov
Program Director
Usha Varshney
(703) 292-8339 E 14453 uvarshne@nsf.gov
Program Director
Dominique M. Dagenais
(703) 292-2980 E 14455 ddagenai@nsf.gov

Communications, Circuits, and Sensing Systems (CCSS)  (ENG/ECCS)

Phone: (703) 292-8339 | Fax: (703) 292-9147

Communications, Circuits, and Sensing Systems (CCSS) list
Program Director (Dynamic Bio-Sensing Systems)
Shubhra Gangopadhyay
(703) 292-2485 E 14446 sgangopa@nsf.gov
Program Director (RF Circuits and Antennas for Communications and Sensing)
Jenshan Lin
E 14425 jenlin@nsf.gov

Energy, Power, Control and Networks (EPCN)  (ENG/ECCS)

Phone: (703) 292-8339 | Fax: (703) 292-9147

Energy, Power, Control and Networks (EPCN) list
Program Director
Anthony Kuh
(703) 292-2210 E 14412 akuh@nsf.gov
Program Director
Eyad H. Abed
(703) 292-5388 E 14434 eabed@nsf.gov
Expert
Alireza Khaligh
N/A akhaligh@nsf.gov
Program Director
Radhakishan Baheti
(703) 292-8339 E 14451 rbaheti@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Illinois I. Johnson
E 14456D ijohnson@nsf.gov