Staff Directory

Office of Integrative Activities  (OD/OIA)

Phone: (703) 292-8040 | Fax: (703) 292-9040 | Room: W 17100 | Website

Office of Integrative Activities list
Office Head
Alicia J. Knoedler
(703) 292-4717 W 17114 aknoedle@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Linda G Blevins
E 6485 lblevins@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Bernice T. Anderson
(703) 292-5151 W 17124 banderso@nsf.gov
Interdisciplinary Science Analyst
Benjamin Schneider
(703) 292-8828 E 13300D beschnei@nsf.gov
Staff Associate for Budget
Thomas J Jones
(703) 292-8785 W 17134 tjones@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Jolaina M Jeff-Cartier
(703) 292-2486 OFFSITE JJEFFCAR@nsf.gov
Communications Specialist
Steven C. Buhneing
(703) 292-4474 OFFSITE sbuhnein@nsf.gov
Expert
Kelvin K. Droegemeier
N/A kdroegem@nsf.gov
Program Director
Dina Stroud
(703) 292-5015 W 18174 dstroud@nsf.gov
Program Director
Kimberly Palmiter Littlefield
(703) 292-4632 W 17137 klittlef@nsf.gov
Staff Associate for Information Technology
James E. Crawford
(703) 292-7993 W 19174 jcrawfor@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Fernando C Jaldin Passarelli
(703) 292-8154 W 17189 fjaldin@associates.nsf.gov
Program Director
Martin Douglas Halbert
(703) 292-8516 E 10475 mhalbert@nsf.gov
Executive Assistant
Brittney Dobson
(703) 292-5053 W 17123A bdobson@associates.nsf.gov
Knowledge Management Advisor
Stacey R OHara
(703) 292-4382 W 15237 sohara@nsf.gov
Administrative Officer (Acting)
Lourdes S Holloway
(703) 292-8027 E 12452C lhollowa@nsf.gov

Research Capacity & Competitiveness  (OD/OIA/RCC)



Research Capacity & Competitiveness list
Section Head
Sandra Richardson
(703) 292-4657 W 17109 srichard@nsf.gov
Program Director
Andrea Johnson
(703) 292-5164 W 17118 ANDJOHNS@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jose Colom-Ustariz
(703) 292-7088 W 17104 jcolom@nsf.gov
Program Director
Chinonye Whitley
W 17106 cwhitley@nsf.gov
Program Director
John-David Swanson
(703) 292-2898 W 17105 jswanson@nsf.gov
Program Director
Pinhas Ben-Tzvi
(703) 292-8246 W 17135 pbentzvi@nsf.gov
Program Director
Casonya M Johnson
W 17113 casjohns@nsf.gov
Program Director
Benjamin John McCall
(703) 292-7916 W 17107 bjmccall@nsf.gov
Program Director
Lisa Christina Cliggett
(703) 292-2759 W 17154 lcligget@nsf.gov
Program Director
Hongmei Luo
(703) 292-8867 W 17115 hluo@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jeanne R. Small
(703) 292-8623 W 17152 jsmall@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Erin E Lawrence
(703) 292-8997 W 17132 elawrenc@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Yolanda D. Allen
(703) 292-7759 W 17117B yallen@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Nancy Carey
(703) 292-5109 OFFSITE ncarey@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
LaToria Jordan
(703) 292-7596 W 17184B lajordan@nsf.gov

Evaluation and Assessment Capability  (OD/OIA/EAC)



Evaluation and Assessment Capability list
Chief Evaluation Officer and Section Head
Erika J Rissi
(703) 292-4525 W 17122 erissi@nsf.gov
Senior Staff Associate
Gregory J. Anderson
(703) 292-4693 W 17128 greander@nsf.gov
Portfolio Manager
Christopher M. Monk
(703) 292-4534 OFFSITE cmonk@nsf.gov
Evaluation and Systems Monitoring Lead
Papia Paul
(703) 292-5308 OFFSITE ppaul@nsf.gov
EAC Evaluator
M. Taylor Rhodes
(703) 292-7301 OFFSITE mrhodes@nsf.gov
Social Scientist
Cecilia Speroni
OFFSITE csperoni@nsf.gov
Contractor
Ian Charles Hamilton
OFFSITE ihamilto@associates.nsf.gov
Social Scientist
Laura Lunsford
OFFSITE llunsfor@nsf.gov
Social Scientist
Farzana Ramzan
OFFSITE framzan@nsf.gov

Breanna Wakar
17100 bwakar@associates.nsf.gov

Integrative Activities  (OD/OIA/IA)



Integrative Activities list
Section Head
Stephen P. Meacham
(703) 292-7599 W 17138 smeacham@nsf.gov
Senior Staff Associate
Dragana Brzakovic
(703) 292-5033 W 17128 dbrzakov@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Gayle Pugh Lev
(703) 292-7589 W 17146 gpugh@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Milan Edgerton
(703) 292-4998 W 17147A medgerto@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Randy L. Phelps
(703) 292-8040 OFFSITE rphelps@nsf.gov
Physical Science Administrator/Program Director
Jonathan Friedman
(703) 292-7475 W 17116 jfriedma@nsf.gov
Program Director
Rebecca E. Ellis
(703) 292-7161 W 17147A reellis@nsf.gov
Associate Program Director
Ashley Pierce
(703) 292-4493 W 13471 apierce@nsf.gov