Staff Directory

National Center for Science and Engineering Statistics  (SBE/NCSES)

Phone: (703) 292-8780 | Fax: (703) 292-9092 | Room: W 14200 | Website

National Center for Science and Engineering Statistics list
NCSES Director
Emilda B. Rivers
(703) 292-7773 W 14231 erivers@nsf.gov

Office of the Division Director (ODD)  (SBE/NCSES)



Office of the Division Director (ODD) list
NCSES Director
Emilda B. Rivers
(703) 292-7773 W 14231 erivers@nsf.gov

Office of the Deputy Division Director (ODDD)  (SBE/NCSES)



Office of the Chief Statistician (OCS)  (SBE/NCSES)



Office of the Chief Statistician (OCS) list
Chief Statistician
John M. Finamore
(703) 292-2258 W 14241 jfinamor@nsf.gov

Resource Management (RM)  (SBE/NCSES)



Resource Management (RM) list
Staff Associate for Operations
Jason L. Johnson
(703) 292-8780 W 14216 jajohnso@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Adrian V Mcqueen
(703) 292-8780 C 14017C amcqueen@nsf.gov
Pathways Student
Tiana Faulcon
(703) 292-2158 E 13300E tfaulcon@nsf.gov
ORISE Fellow
Kabirat Nasiru
N/A knasiru@nsf.gov
ORISE Fellow
Roxanne Moore
N/A romoore@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Brianna J. Stanard
W 14157 bstanard@nsf.gov

Science, Technology and Innovation - Public Information (STI-PI)  (SBE/NCSES)



Science, Technology and Innovation - Public Information (STI-PI) list
Supervisory Program Director
Elizabeth M. Grieco
(703) 292-8374 W 14234 egrieco@nsf.gov
Survey Statistician
Feng Lan
(703) 292-4758 W 14237 flan@nsf.gov
Survey Statistician
Kelly S. Phou
(703) 292-4722 W 14247 kphou@nsf.gov
Tech Writer-Editor (Publications Mgr)
Catherine Corlies
(703) 292-7778 W 14224 ccorlies@nsf.gov
Technical Writer-Editor
Christine J Hamel
(703) 292-7790 W 14215 chamel@nsf.gov
Desktop Publishing Specialist
Tanya R. Gore
(703) 292-7777 W 14256B tgore@nsf.gov
Communications Specialist
Julia Milton
(703) 292-7474 W 14256A jmilton@nsf.gov
ORISE Fellow
Alexis Doreste-rodriguez
Offsite aledores@associates.nsf.gov
ORISE Fellow
Muluken Muche
N/A mumuche@nsf.gov

Infrastructure and Tools (IFT)  (SBE/NCSES)



Infrastructure and Tools (IFT) list
Statistical Data Scientist/Acting Program Director
Tiffany Ann Julian
(703) 292-5159 W 14252 tjulian@nsf.gov
Data Manager (Statistician)
Devi P Mishra
(703) 292-4973 W 14186 dmishra@nsf.gov
Web Manager (IT Specialist/Internet)
Rajinder S. Raut
(703) 292-7771 W 14156 rraut@nsf.gov
ORISE Fellow
Kaitlin Scoffone
Offsite kscoffon@nsf.gov

Science, Technology, and Innovation Analysis (STI-A)  (SBE/NCSES)



Science, Technology, and Innovation Analysis (STI-A) list
Supervisory Program Director
Amy L. Burke
(703) 292-7219 W 14162 aburke@nsf.gov
Interdisciplinary Science Analyst
Steven C Deitz
(703) 292-4755 W 14159E sdeitz@associates.nsf.gov
Science Resources Analyst
Derek L. Hill
(703) 292-7805 W 14233 dhill@nsf.gov
Science Resource Analyst
Carol A. Robbins
(703) 292-7801 W 14137 CROBBINS@nsf.gov
Senior Science Resources Analyst
Jaquelina C Falkenheim
(703) 292-7798 W 14134 jfalkenh@nsf.gov
Interdisciplinary Science Analyst
Benjamin Schneider
(703) 292-8828 E 13300D beschnei@nsf.gov
Senior Science Resource Analyst
Francisco Moris-Orengo
(703) 292-4678 W 14132 fmorisor@nsf.gov
Interdisciplinary Science Analyst
Lulu Kam
(703) 292-4298 w 14186 lkam@nsf.gov
Interdisciplinary Science Analyst
Alexander Rhodes
(703) 292-4581 W 14256B arhodes@nsf.gov

Statistics, Methods, and Innovation (SMI)  (SBE/NCSES)



Statistics, Methods, and Innovation (SMI) list
Supervisory Program Director
Elizabeth Mannshardt
(703) 292-2268 W 14152 emannsha@nsf.gov
Survey Statistician/Evaluation
Jennifer Lee Beck
(703) 292-8780 W 14149 jbeck@nsf.gov
Mathematical Statistician
Wan-Ying Chang
(703) 292-2310 W 14251 wchang@nsf.gov
Mathematical Statistician
Jock R Black
(703) 292-7802 W 14249 jblack@nsf.gov
ORISE Fellow
Haoyi Wei
N/A howei@nsf.gov
Mathematical Statistician
Alexandria Hughes
(703) 292-7561 E 14452A ahughes@nsf.gov

Science, Technology, and Innovation Survey Management (STI-SM)  (SBE/NCSES)



Science, Technology, and Innovation Survey Management (STI-SM) list
Senior Science Resource Analyst
Kelly H. Kang
(703) 292-7796 W 14217 kkang@nsf.gov
Senior Analyst
Michael I Yamaner
(703) 292-7815 W 14226 myamaner@nsf.gov
Survey Statistician
Lynn M. Milan
(703) 292-2275 W 14154 lmilan@nsf.gov
Survey Statistician
Michael Thomas Gibbons
(703) 292-4590 W 14239 mgibbons@nsf.gov
Senior Science Resource Analyst
Christopher Vito Pece
(703) 292-7788 W 14227 cpece@nsf.gov
Survey Statistician
Ronda K. Britt
(703) 292-7765 W 14158 rbritt@nsf.gov
Survey Statistician
Audrey E. Kindlon
(703) 292-2332 W 14144 akindlon@nsf.gov
Survey Statistician
Raymond M. Wolfe
(703) 292-7789 W 14219 rwolfe@nsf.gov
ORISE Fellow
Timothy Wojan
N/A twojan@nsf.gov
ORISE Fellow
Jorge Cisneros Paz
W 14200 jcisnero@associates.nsf.gov

Data Access, Confidentiality and Quality Assessment (DACQA)  (SBE/NCSES)



Data Access, Confidentiality and Quality Assessment (DACQA) list
Acting Program Director
John M. Finamore
(703) 292-2258 W 14241 jfinamor@nsf.gov
Supervisory Program Director
Heather Madray
(703) 292-4659 W 14249 hmadray@nsf.gov

Contractor Support  (SBE/NCSES)



Contractor Support list
Contractor Support
Elizabeth Walter
W 14227 ewalter@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor Support
Suresh Kaja
W 14227 sukaja@associates.nsf.gov