Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Division of Grants & Agreements  (BFA/DGA)

Phone: (703) 292-8210 | Fax: (703) 292-9142 | Room: 495 N | Website

Division Director
Jamie H. French (703) 292-8644 495 N jhfrench@nsf.gov
 
Director of Operations
Pamela A. Hawkins (703) 292-4814 495 N pahawkin@nsf.gov
 
Senior Staff Associate
Lori Wiley (703) 292-8804 495 N lwiley@nsf.gov
 
Staff Associate
Kim Bub (703) 292-4331 495 N kbub@nsf.gov
 
Senior Staff Associate
J. Chris Robey (703) 292-4822 407 N jrobey@nsf.gov
 
Staff Associate
Patricia Jackson (703) 292-4438 495 N pjackson@nsf.gov
 
Grant Specialist (IPA)
Denisa K. Traboini (703) 292-2090 I-495.03 N dktraboi@nsf.gov
 
Grants Management Specialist
Jannele L. Gosey (703) 292-4445 495 N jgosey@nsf.gov
 

EHR/BIO/MPS Branch  (BFA/DGA)



Branch Chief
Denise M. Martin (703) 292-4808 495 N dmartin@nsf.gov
 
Director of Operations
Pamela A. Hawkins (703) 292-4814 495 N pahawkin@nsf.gov
 
Team Leader
L. Rashawn Farrior (703) 292-2187 495 N lfarrior@nsf.gov
 
AST/DMR/PHY Grant and Agreement Specialist
Elizabeth Gebremedhin (703) 292-4444 495 N egebreme@nsf.gov
 
DEB/MCB/EF Grants and Agreement Specialist
Denise L. Hundley (703) 292-4919 495 N dhundley@nsf.gov
 
Grants Management Specialist
Staci S. Jenkins (703) 292-5042 480 N sjenkins@nsf.gov
 
CHE/DMS/MPS Grant and Agreement Specialist
Ilonka Karasz (703) 292-4831 495 N ikarasz@nsf.gov
 
Grants Management Specialist
Daniel McEnrue (703) 292-8386 495 N dpmcenru@nsf.gov
 
BIO/MPS Team Lead
Aprile N. Roberson (703) 292-4841 407.07 N Aroberso@nsf.gov
 

SBE/GEO & Grant Admin Branch  (BFA/DGA)



Branch Chief
Joe Kittle (703) 292-2523 495 N jkittle@nsf.gov
 
SBE/GEO Team Lead
Martha I. Dodson (703) 292-4834 480 N mdodson@nsf.gov
 
AGS/OCE/GEO Grant and Agreement Specialist
Angela A. Turner (703) 292-7524 495 N aturner@nsf.gov
 
Student Trainee (Grants Administrator)
Brian Mojica (703) 292-4832 495 N bmojica@nsf.gov
 
Grant Administrator Team Lead
Vanessa L. Richardson (703) 292-4839 480 N vlrichar@nsf.gov
 
Grants Management Specialist
Michael Horneffer (703) 292-2349 495 N mhorneff@nsf.gov
 
MPS Grant Administrator
Tianay Robinson (703) 292-7859 495 N trobinso@nsf.gov
 
Grants Management Specialist
Christine Castell (703) 292-4803 480B N ccastell@nsf.gov
 
Grant Administrator (Contractor)
Cartia Brown-Morgan (703) 292-8709 I-480 N cbrownmo@associates.nsf.gov
 
BIO/OIA/OISE Grant Administrator
Shirley Kerchner (703) 292-4819 495 N skerchne@nsf.gov
 
EHR Administrator (Contractor)
Regina Alexander-Pinkney (703) 292-8453 407 N ralexand@associates.nsf.gov
 

ENG/CISE/OIA BRANCH  (BFA/DGA)



Branch Chief
Jason M. Madigan (703) 292-4333 495 N jmadigan@nsf.gov
 
Team Leader
Deidre R. Coates (703) 292-4804 480 N dcoates@nsf.gov
 
Grant Administrator (Contractor)
Jereatha Coleman (703) 292-2649 480 N jcoleman@associates.nsf.gov
 
Grants Management Specialist - CMMI/ECCS/ENG
Willis Phan (703) 292-8607 495 N wiphan@nsf.gov
 
ENG Team Lead
W. Mae Powell (703) 292-4583 495 N wpowell@nsf.gov
 
IIP Grant & Agreement Specialist
Denise B. Robinson (703) 292-8293 495 N drobinso@nsf.gov
 
CNS/OISE Grant and Agreement Specialist
Pamela Conyers (703) 292-5329 495 N pconyers@nsf.gov
 
CBET/EEC/EFMA Grant and Agreement Specialist
Jessie Richardson (703) 292-4811 495 N jrichard@nsf.gov
 
IIA/CCF/EPS Grants and Agreement Specialist
Irene Sattler (703) 292-4813 480 S isattler@nsf.gov