Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Office of Budget, Finance, and Award Management  (BFA/OAD)

Phone: (703) 292-8200 | Fax: (703) 292-9255 | Room: C 7000 | Website

Office of Budget, Finance, and Award Management list
Acting Director BFA and CFO
Teresa Grancorvitz
C 7006 tgrancor@nsf.gov
Acting Deputy Office Head
Michael C. Sieverts
(703) 292-7754 C 7004 msievert@nsf.gov
Senior Staff Associate
Charisse A. Carney-Nunes
(703) 292-5056 C 7014 ccarney@nsf.gov
Senior Staff Associate
Mary Koskinen
(703) 292-4487 C 7024 mkoskine@nsf.gov
Office Administrative Coordinator
Joan Miller
(703) 292-4566 C 7022 jlmiller@nsf.gov
Administrative Manager
Crystal R. Aikens
(703) 292-4562 C 7025 caikens@nsf.gov
Adminstrative Manager
Kellie A. Luurtsema
C 7023 kluurtse@nsf.gov
Administrative Support Assistant
Radiah A. Johnson-Bryant
(703) 292-7166 E 7356A radjohns@nsf.gov
Executive Assistant
Tamara Torres
(703) 292-2892 C 7020A ttorres@nsf.gov

Budget Division  (BFA/BD)

Phone: (703) 292-8260 | Fax: (703) 292-9007 | Room: W 6300 External Website

Budget Division list
Deputy Division Director
Antony M. DiGiovanni
(703) 292-4433 E 6324 adigiova@nsf.gov
Deputy Performance Improvement Officer
Pamela G. O'Neil
(703) 292-7403 E 6345 poneil@nsf.gov
Adminstrative Specialist
Muneer Kirmani
(703) 292-2098 E 6366A mkirmani@nsf.gov
Staff Associate for Performance Management
Amber E. Baum
(703) 292-8691 E 6349 abaum@nsf.gov

Program Analysis Branch  (BFA/BD)

Fax: (703) 292-9007

Program Analysis Branch list
Branch Chief
Janice Hagginbothom
(703) 292-4483 E 6447 jhagginb@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Elizabeth (Beth) J. Blue
(703) 292-8409 E 6336 eblue@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Amanda E. Roy
(703) 292-4999 E 6456A aroy@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Tom Jones
(703) 292-8785 E 6334 tjones@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Stephanie Saltzman
(703) 292-7712 E 6339 ssaltzma@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Clinton J. Oxenrider
(703) 292-7867 E 6332 coxenrid@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Chantel L. Sabus
(703) 292-4577 E 6486 csabus@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
CT Einstein
(703) 292-4597 E 6335 ceinstei@nsf.gov

Budget Operations and Systems Branch  (BFA/BD)

Phone: (703) 292-8260 | Fax: (703) 292-9007

Budget Operations and Systems Branch list
Branch Chief
Symon Monu
(703) 292-4496 E 6342 smonu@nsf.gov
Budget Analyst
Betty Arnold
(703) 292-7471 E 6344 barnold@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
John C. Brosnahan
(703) 292-4502 E 6331 jbrosnah@nsf.gov
IT Specialist (Systems Analyst)
Tahir Rana
(703) 292-4851 E 6328 trana@nsf.gov
Information Technology Specialist
Elizabeth M. Velo
(703) 292-4498 E 6338 evelo@nsf.gov
Budget Analyst
Christopher N. Street
(703) 292-8568 E 6325 cstreet@nsf.gov
Budget Analyst
Angel P. Lane
(703) 292-7230 E 6326 alane@nsf.gov

IBM  (BFA/BD)



IBM list
Computer Specialist
Richard Schneider
(703) 292-4484 II-655 rschneid@associates.nsf.gov

Division of Acquisition and Cooperative Support  (BFA/DACS)

Phone: (703) 292-8240 | Fax: (703) 292-9140 | Room: E 7300 External Website

Division of Acquisition and Cooperative Support list
Division Director
Jeffery M. Lupis
(703) 292-7944 E 7485 jlupis@nsf.gov
pathways Student
Justin R. Lerma
7032928680 E 12372C jlerma@nsf.gov

Contracts Branch  (BFA/DACS)

Phone: (703) 292-8242 | Fax: (703) 292-9142

Contracts Branch list
Branch Chief
Theresa M. Garnes
(703) 292-5074 E 7318 tgarnes@nsf.gov
Contract Specialist
Angela N. Johnson
(703) 292-7910 C 6060B anjohnso@nsf.gov
Deputy Branch Chief
Keith Boyea
(703) 292-4486 E 7322 kboyea@nsf.gov
Procurement Policy Analyst
Steven L. Strength
E 7324 sstrengt@nsf.gov
Contract Specialist
Grace Arias
(703) 292-2182 E 7335 garias@nsf.gov
Contract Specialist
Sarah Kahn
(703) 292-7349 W 8184 sakhan@nsf.gov
Contract Specialist
Michael Scott Donley
(703) 292-7824 E 7334 sdonley@nsf.gov
Contract Specialist
Pamela Franzel
E 7336 pfranzel@nsf.gov
Contract Specialist
Thurl Frazier
(703) 292-2152 E 7344 tfrazier@nsf.gov
Contract Specialist
Gunther Imer
(703) 292-4581 E 7338 gimer@nsf.gov
Procurement Policy Analyst
Mark Jesten
(703) 292-4596 E 7328 mjesten@nsf.gov
Contract Specialist
Christina Carter-Kurant
E 7339 ckurant@nsf.gov
Contract Specialist
Jennifer Snook
E 7319 jsnook@nsf.gov
Contract Specialist
Joseph Cloft
(703) 292-8094 E 7345 joscloft@nsf.gov
Contract Specialist
Robert Bowman
(703) 292-4591 W 8182 robowman@nsf.gov
Procurement Policy Analyst
Richard Pihl
E 7326 rpihl@nsf.gov
Procurement Analyst
Valerie Green
(703) 292-4584 E 7383 valgreen@nsf.gov
Contract Specialist
Elizabeth Baker
(703) 292-4450 E 7317 elibaker@nsf.gov
Contract Specialist
Pamela O. Martin
(703) 292-2288 E 7337 pmartin@nsf.gov

Cooperative Support  (BFA/DACS)

Phone: (703) 292-8242 | Fax: (703) 292-9141

Cooperative Support list
Branch Chief
William Kinser
(703) 292-4593 E 7347 wkinser@nsf.gov
Deputy Branch Chief
Eddie H. Whitehurst
(703) 292-2292 E 7475 eddwhite@nsf.gov
Grant & Agreement Specialist
Timothy P. Kashmer
(703) 292-4818 E 7481 tkashmer@nsf.gov
Grant & Agreement Specialist
Jeffrey S. Leithead
E 7477 jleithea@nsf.gov
Grant & Agreement Specialist
Deanna L. DiGiovanna
(703) 292-4374 E 7486 ddigiova@nsf.gov
Grant & Agreement Specialist
Anna-Lee Misiano
(703) 292-4339 II-300 amisiano@nsf.gov
Grant & Agreement Specialist
Kristin B. Spencer
(703) 292-4585 E 7483 kspencer@nsf.gov
Grant & Agreement Specialist
Erica Stein
(703) 292-5399 E 7476 estein@nsf.gov
Grant & Agreement Specialist
Taína Muñoz-Mulero
(703) 292-5013 E 7342 tmunozmu@nsf.gov
Grant & Agreement Specialist
Jemal G. Williams
(703) 292-2219 E 7474 jemwilli@nsf.gov

NSF Cashier  (BFA/DACS)

Phone: (703) 292-8240 | Fax: (703) 292-9140

Contract Support  (BFA/DACS)



ASI 


Booz Allen Hamilton 

Booz Allen Hamilton list
Contractor
Dawn Roseboro-Moody
(703) 292-8242 475 S drosebo@nsf.gov

Haynes Inc. 


Division of Grants & Agreements  (BFA/DGA)

Phone: (703) 292-8210 | Fax: (703) 292-9142 | Room: E 6000 External Website

Division of Grants & Agreements list
Division Director
Jamie H. French
(703) 292-8644 C 6018 jhfrench@nsf.gov
Director of Operations
Pamela A. Hawkins
(703) 292-4814 C 6012 pahawkin@nsf.gov
Senior Staff Associate
Lori C. Wiley
(703) 292-8804 C 6019 lwiley@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Kim Bub
(703) 292-4331 C 6017 kbub@nsf.gov
Senior Staff Associate
J. Chris Robey
(703) 292-4822 C 6014 jrobey@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Patricia Jackson
(703) 292-4438 C 6025 pjackson@nsf.gov
Grants Management Specialist
Jannele L. Gosey
(703) 292-4445 E 7332 jgosey@nsf.gov

EHR/MPS Branch  (BFA/DGA)



EHR/MPS Branch list
Branch Chief
Denise M. Martin
(703) 292-4808 C 6004 dmartin@nsf.gov
Director of Operations
Pamela A. Hawkins
(703) 292-4814 C 6012 pahawkin@nsf.gov
Team Leader
L. Rashawn Farrior
(703) 292-2187 495 N lfarrior@nsf.gov
AST/DMR/PHY Grant and Agreement Specialist
Elizabeth Gebremedhin
(703) 292-4444 C 6010 egebreme@nsf.gov
DEB/MCB/EF Grants and Agreement Specialist
Denise L. Hundley
(703) 292-4919 C 6065 dhundley@nsf.gov
Grants Management Specialist
Staci S. Jenkins
(703) 292-5042 C 6063 sjenkins@nsf.gov
CHE/DMS/MPS Grant and Agreement Specialist
Ilonka Karasz
(703) 292-4831 C 6026 ikarasz@nsf.gov
Grants Management Specialist
Daniel McEnrue
(703) 292-8386 C 6000B dpmcenru@nsf.gov
BIO/MPS Team Lead
Aprile N. Roberson
(703) 292-4841 C 6023 Aroberso@nsf.gov

BIO/GEO/SBE Branch  (BFA/DGA)



BIO/GEO/SBE Branch list
Branch Chief
Joe Kittle
(703) 292-2523 C 6016 jkittle@nsf.gov
SBE/GEO Team Lead
Martha I. Dodson
(703) 292-4834 C 6047 mdodson@nsf.gov
AGS/OCE/GEO Grant and Agreement Specialist
Angela A. Turner
(703) 292-7524 C 6044 aturner@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Grants Administrator)
Brian Mojica
(703) 292-4832 C 6060D bmojica@nsf.gov
Grant Administrator Team Lead
Vanessa L. Richardson
(703) 292-4839 C 6028 vlrichar@nsf.gov
Grants Management Specialist
Michael Horneffer
(703) 292-2349 C 6003 mhorneff@nsf.gov
MPS Grant Administrator
Tianay Robinson
(703) 292-7859 C 6060F trobinso@nsf.gov
Grant Administrator (Contractor)
Cartia Brown-Morgan
(703) 292-8709 C 6000A cbrownmo@associates.nsf.gov
Grants Management Specialist
Christine Castell
(703) 292-4803 C 6045 ccastell@nsf.gov
BIO/OIA/OISE Grant Administrator
Shirley Kerchner
(703) 292-4819 C 6060A skerchne@nsf.gov
EHR Administrator (Contractor)
Regina Alexander-Pinkney
(703) 292-8453 C 6060E ralexand@associates.nsf.gov

CISE/ENG/OIA/OISE Branch  (BFA/DGA)



CISE/ENG/OIA/OISE Branch list
Branch Chief
Jason M. Madigan
(703) 292-4333 C 6002 jmadigan@nsf.gov
Team Leader
Deidre R. Coates
(703) 292-4804 C 6046 dcoates@nsf.gov
Grant Administrator (Contractor)
Jereatha Coleman
(703) 292-2649 C 6060C jcoleman@associates.nsf.gov
ENG Team Lead
W. Mae Powell
(703) 292-4583 C 6015 wpowell@nsf.gov
IIP Grant & Agreement Specialist
Denise B. Robinson
(703) 292-8293 C 6022 drobinso@nsf.gov
CNS/OISE Grant and Agreement Specialist
Pamela Conyers
(703) 292-5329 C 6006 pconyers@nsf.gov
CBET/EEC/EFMA Grant and Agreement Specialist
Jessie Richardson
(703) 292-4811 C 6024 jrichard@nsf.gov
IIA/CCF/EPS Grants and Agreement Specialist
Irene Sattler
(703) 292-4813 C 6027 isattler@nsf.gov
Grants and Agreements Officer
Willis Phan
(703) 292-8607 C 6005 wiphan@nsf.gov

Division of Financial Management  (BFA/DFM)

Phone: (703) 292-8280 | Fax: (703) 292-9005 | Room: W 6400 External Website

Division of Financial Management list
Division Director
Michael Wetklow
(703) 292-4436 E 6443 mwetklow@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
John Lynskey
E 6447 jlynskey@nsf.gov
Financial Management Specialist
Nicole Cyrus
(703) 292-5061 E 6454E ncyrus@nsf.gov
Unclassified Duties (Detail NTE: 01-14-18)
Cam Nguyen
(703) 292-4582 E 7456 camnguye@nsf.gov
Program Analyst (on detail)
Sharon L. Binns
(703) 292-5174 C 11019E sbinns@nsf.gov
Contractor
Alex Yow
II 455 T ayow@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Sarah Bilgrami
E 6446C sbilgram@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Elizabeth Eger
II 455 X eeger@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Jesse Simons
II 605 jsimons@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Matthew Udicious
E 6446B mudiciou@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Ashley Thompson
E 6454C ashthomp@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Michael Spencer
II 455 U mspencer@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Rodney Snipes
II 455 X rsnipes@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Steven Huczel
C 7000A shuczel@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Matthew Glienke
703-292-8752 E 6454B mglienke@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Joel Boyd II
E 7423C jboyd@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Daniel Brecher
II 425 L dbrecher@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
Phyllis Keehn
II 425 L pkeehn@associates.nsf.gov
Contractor
John Summerville
E 6446A jsummerv@associates.nsf.gov
Senior Staff Associate
Mike Howe
(703) 292-8285 E 6449 mhowe@nsf.gov
Contractor
Meaghan Duffy
E 7374B mduffy@associates.nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Mike Howe
(703) 292-8285 E 6449 mhowe@nsf.gov
Audit and Policy
Rafael Cotto
(703) 292-4304 E 6481 rcotto@nsf.gov
Internal Control Quality Assurance
Carol Eyermann
(703) 292-2176 E 6455 ceyerman@nsf.gov

Accounting Operations Branch  (BFA/DFM/AOB)

Fax: (703) 292-9005

Accounting Operations Branch list
Branch Chief
Cynthia Paolillo
(703) 292-8271 E 6477 capaolil@nsf.gov
Accountant
Justin Gould
(703) 292-8359 E 7484A jusgould@nsf.gov
Accountant
Sarah A. Ngueyem Yatchoua
(703) 292-4466 E5345B syatchou@nsf.gov

Financial Statements Section 

Fax: (703) 292-9005

Financial Statements Section list
Section Head
John P. McMullen
(703) 292-7246 E 6474 jmcmulle@nsf.gov
Accountant
Aisha M. Higgins
(703) 292-4446 E 6466 ahiggins@nsf.gov
Accountant
Janice L. Alexander
(703) 292-7394 E 6475 jalexand@nsf.gov

General Ledger Analysis Section 

General Ledger Analysis Section list
Section Head
Patrice A. Cousins
(703) 292-4456 E 6479 pcousins@nsf.gov
Accountant
Elida M. Lynch
(703) 292-4470 E 6472 elilynch@nsf.gov
Accountant
Erica Renea Robinson
E 6462 errobins@nsf.gov
Pathways Student (Accountant)
Sarah Yatchoua
703-292-4466 605 II syatchou@nsf.gov

Payroll Section - NSF has migrated to the DOI/NBC Personnel & Payroll System. For payroll related questions please contact their payroll helpdesk at 1-800-662-4324 (8am - 7:30pm EST) or contact HRM X8182. 


Cash Management Branch  (BFA/DFM/CMB)

Fax: (703) 292-9005

Cash Management Branch list
Branch Chief
John Sholhead
(703) 292-4317 E 6457 jsholhea@nsf.gov

Commercial Cash Management Section 

Fax: (703) 292-9005

Commercial Cash Management Section list
Section Head
Kathleen Elizabeth Carpenter
(703) 292-4442 E 6461 kcarpent@nsf.gov
Financial Management Specialist
Nicole Cyrus
(703) 292-5061 E 6454E ncyrus@nsf.gov
Financial Management Specialist
Rebecca Magowan
(703) 292-4571 E 6464 rmagowan@nsf.gov
Financial Management Specialist
Tia Davidson
(703) 292-4464 E 6454D ldavidso@nsf.gov
Financial Management Specialist
Sherri L. Payne
(703) 292-7957 E 6469 spayne@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Financial Mgmt Spec)
Sarah Yatchoua
703-292-4466 605 II syatchou@nsf.gov

Grantee Cash Management Section 

Fax: (703) 292-9005

Grantee Cash Management Section list
Section Head
Christopher M. Berner
(703) 292-4335 E 6459 cmberner@nsf.gov
Operating Accountant
Ilene Caruso
(703) 292-8334 E 6471 icaruso@nsf.gov
Operating Accountant
Justin W. Poll
(703) 292-8775 W 8178 jpoll@nsf.gov

Financial Systems Branch  (BFA/DFM/FSB)

Fax: (703) 292-9005

Financial Systems Branch list
Branch Chief
Gisele D. Holden
(703) 292-4455 E 6467 gholden@nsf.gov
Systems Accountant
Lily Jo
E 6337 lijo@nsf.gov
Financial Systems Analyst
Steven E. Baird
(703) 292-8585 E 6473 sbaird@nsf.gov
Systems Accountant
Charlise Bowman
(703) 292-8713 E 6468 cbowman@nsf.gov
Financial Systems Analyst
Vicki De Hullu
(703) 292-8038 E 6483 vdehullu@nsf.gov
Financial Systems Analyst
Andrei Pantchenko
(703) 292-4843 E 6414 apantche@nsf.gov
Financial Systems Analyst
Seema Kapoor
E 6416 sekapoor@nsf.gov
Financial Systems Manager
Zaneta D. Hargrove
(703) 292-8677 E 6453 zhargrov@nsf.gov
Financial Systems Analyst
Margaret K. Moon
(703) 292-8660 E 6463 mmoon@nsf.gov
Financial Systems Analyst
Edwin Winkler
(703) 292-4929 E 6451 ewinkler@nsf.gov
Financial Systems Analyst
Peter Burlimann
E 6412 pburlima@nsf.gov

Contract Support  (BFA/DFM)



Kenny & Company Staff, INC. 

Kenny & Company Staff, INC. list
Administrative Support
Harry B. Stock
(703) 292-8237 E 6400A hstock@associates.nsf.gov

KPMG 

KPMG list
Contractor
Nicholas Talian
(703) 292-4389 II-455 ntalian@nsf.gov
Contractor
Alan Trimakas
(703) 292-8752 II-605 atrimaka@associates.nsf.gov

PWC 

PWC list
Contractor
Gretchen Martin
(703) 292-8270 II-455W gmmartin@associates.nsf.gov

Grant Thornton 

Grant Thornton list
Contractor
Harshita Shahdadpuri
(703) 292-2602 hshahdad@nsf.gov

Division of Institution and Award Support  (BFA/DIAS)

Phone: (703) 292-8230 | Room: E 7400 External Website

Division of Institution and Award Support list
Division Director
Dale Bell
(703) 292-2281 E 7455 dbell@nsf.gov
Director of Management and Analysis
Jean E. Vanski
(703) 292-5125 E 7471 jvanski@nsf.gov
Staff Associate (Research.gov)
Maria Koszalka
(703) 292-4588 E 7414 mkoszalk@nsf.gov
Staff Associate for Oversight
Alexander J. Wynnyk
(703) 292-4472 E 7453 awynnyk@nsf.gov
Lead Analyst, Standard Pre-award Reviews
Laurence K. Dash
(703) 292-4252 E 7461 ldash@nsf.gov
Grants Management Trainee (Pathways)
Zebadiah Brigmon
(703) 292-4817 E 7400A zbrigmon@nsf.gov

Systems Office  (BFA/DIAS)

Phone: (703) 292-8230

Systems Office list
Head
Jeffrey A. Vieceli
(703) 292-4805 E 7451 jvieceli@nsf.gov
Sr. Grants Technology Specialist
William Trinh
E 7466 wtrinh@nsf.gov
Grants Technology Specialist
Alexander Quiroz
(703) 292-5048 E 7462 aquiroz@nsf.gov

Policy Office  (BFA/DIAS)

Phone: (703) 292-8243

Policy Office list
Head
Jean I. Feldman
(703) 292-4573 E 7445 jfeldman@nsf.gov
Senior Policy Specialist
Beth Strausser
(703) 292-4574 E 7449 bstrauss@nsf.gov
Senior Policy Specialist
Samantha B. Hunter
(703) 292-4575 E 7447 shunter@nsf.gov
Grants Policy Specialist
Paularie N. Knox
W 8176 pknox@nsf.gov
Senior Policy Analyst
Anne C. Doyle
(703) 292-4806 E 7467 adoyle@nsf.gov
Outreach Specialist
Jeremy A. Leffler
(703) 292-8075 E 7446 jleffler@nsf.gov

Booz Allen Hamilton  (BFA/DIAS)



Booz Allen Hamilton list
IT Specialist
Lauren Mladenka
(703) 292-8835 II-655 lmladenk@associate.nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Maria Solanes
(703) 292-7853 E 7423B msolanes@associates.nsf.gov

Cost Analysis & Pre-Award Branch  (BFA/DIAS)

Phone: (703) 292-8244

Cost Analysis & Pre-Award Branch list
Branch Chief
Charles D. Zeigler
(703) 292-4578 E 7465 czeigler@nsf.gov
Lead Analyst - SBIR & Large Budget Reviews
Sohel Ahmed
(703) 292-2957 E 7432 soahmed@nsf.gov
Lead Analyst, Indirect Cost - Rate Negotiations
Meghan A. Benson
(703) 292-4884 E 7454 mbenson@nsf.gov
Lead Analyst - Standard Pre-Award Reviews
Laurence K. Dash
(703) 292-4252 E 7461 ldash@nsf.gov
Grant & Contract Cost Analyst
Beatriz M. Azor
(703) 292-5322 E 7468 bazor@nsf.gov
Grant & Contract Cost Analyst
Mark O. DuFour
(703) 292-4387 E 7448 mdufour@nsf.gov
Grant & Contract Cost Analyst
Christi Whittredge
(703) 292-2540 E 7452 cwhittre@nsf.gov

InfiniSource  (BFA/DIAS)



InfiniSource list
Administrative Assistance
Donald Winslow
(703) 292-4890 E 7423A donwinsl@associates.nsf.gov

KGS  (BFA/DIAS)



KGS list
Offsite Contract Support
John Tsitsikaos
485 N jtsitsik@associates.nsf.gov
Offsite Contract Support
Theresa Falance
485 N tfalance@associates.nsf.gov
Offsite Contract Support
Gerald Markarian
485 N gmarkari@associates.nsf.gov
Offsite Contract Support
James McKay
485 N jmckay@associates.nsf.gov

Resolution & Advanced Monitoring Branch  (BFA/DIAS)

Phone: (702) 292-8244

Resolution & Advanced Monitoring Branch list
Branch Chief
Rochelle Ray
(703) 292-4827 E 7473 rray@nsf.gov
Lead Analyst - Advanced Monitoring
Tamara Bowman
(703) 292-4846 E 7472 tbowman@nsf.gov
Lead Analyst - Audit Resolution
Carrie M. Davison
(703) 292-4579 E 7463 cdavison@nsf.gov
Grant & Contract Cost Analyst
Chris Andall
(703) 292-4565 E 7412 candall@nsf.gov
Grant & Contract Cost Analyst
Robyn L. Daniels
(703) 292-4836 E 7469 rdaniels@nsf.gov
Grant & Contract Cost Analyst
Cam Nguyen
(703) 292-4582 E 7456 camnguye@nsf.gov
Grant and Contract Cost Analyst
Victor L. Velez
(703) 292-2710 E 7464 vicvelez@nsf.gov

Contract Support  (BFA/DIAS)



Booz Allen Hamilton 


Hamilton Enterprises, LLC 

Hamilton Enterprises, LLC list
Grant Technician
Donald Winslow
(703) 292-4890 E 7423A donwinsl@associates.nsf.gov

Atlas Research 


Kforce Government Solutions 


Large Facilities Office  (BFA/LFO)

Fax: (703) 292-9005 | Room: E 7300 External Website

Large Facilities Office list
Office Head
Matthew J. Hawkins
(703) 292-7407 E 7312 mjhawkin@nsf.gov
Large Facilities Advisor
Jeffrey C. Zivick
(703) 292-8692 E 7315 jezivick@nsf.gov
Large Facilities Advisor
Robert M. Hengst
(703) 292-4416 C 6049 rhengst@nsf.gov
Program Officer
Xiaofeng Guo
703-292-4511 W 7135 xguo@nsf.ogv
Large Facilities Advisor
Florence Rabanal
(703) 292-8808 E 7316 frabanal@nsf.gov
Facilities Advisor
Kevin Porter
E 7382 kporter@nsf.gov
Large Facilities Advisor
Rebecca K. Yasky
(703) 292-4309 E 6323 ryasky@nsf.gov