Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Office of Inspector General  (OIG)

Phone: (703) 292-7100 | Fax: (703) 292-9158 | Room: W 16100 | Internal Website | External Website

Office of Inspector General list
Inspector General
Allison C. Lerner
(703) 292-7100 W 16100 alerner@nsf.gov
Assistant Inspector General for Investigations
Alan F. Boehm
(703) 292-4889 II-705 aboehm@nsf.gov
Assistant Inspector General for Audit
Mark Bell
(703) 292-2985 II-705 mbell@nsf.gov
Assistant IG / Counsel
Kenneth Chason
(703) 292-5022 1135 S kchason@nsf.gov
Inspector General Chief of Staff
Lisa A. Vonder Haar
703-292-2989 W 16146 lvonderh@nsf.gov

OIG Personnel  (OIG)



OIG Personnel list
Investigative Scientist
Rachael M. Allbritten
(703) 292-8537 W 16227 rallbrit@nsf.gov
Assistant Counsel
Jennifer Kendrick
(703) 292-7398 W 16245 jkendric@nsf.gov
Special Agent
Anna E. Amores
(703) 292-4493 W 16118 aamores@nsf.gov
Management Analyst (Administrative Manager)
Kendra M. Austin
(703) 292-8842 W 16114 kaustin@nsf.gov
Investigative Attorney
Stephen W. Bross
(703) 292-4990 W 16243 sbross@nsf.gov
Supervisory Senior Audit Manager
Daniel Buchtel
(303) 844-5645 Denver Office dbuchtel@nsf.gov
Management Analyst
Emma J. Bright
(703) 292-4322 W 16177 ebright@nsf.gov
Director, Budget and Admin. Support
Bruce M. Carpel
(703) 292-4982 W 16164 bcarpel@nsf.gov
Investigative Attorney
Elisabeth A. Christensen
(703) 292-2616 W 16214 echriste@nsf.gov
Senior Management Analyst
Ruth Gonzalez
(703) 292-7917 W 16129 ragonzal@nsf.gov
Audit Manager
Melissa Prunchak
(703) 292-8087 W 16216 mpruncha@nsf.gov
Auditor
Darrell R. Drake
(703) 459-9175 W 16122 ddrake@nsf.gov
Senior Management Analyst
Philip Emswiler
(703) 292-7918 W 16183 pemswile@nsf.gov
Deputy Director, Research Integrity & Administrative Investigations
Aaron S. Manka
(703) 292-5002 W 16219 amanka@nsf.gov
Information Assurance Specialist
Brian Gallagher
(703) 292-8461 W 16175 bgallagh@nsf.gov
Chief, Investigative Support
Karen F. Gambarani
(703) 292-7095 W 16241 kgambara@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor to the AIGA
Elizabeth J. Goebels
(703) 292-8483 W 16217 egoebels@nsf.gov
Criminal Investigator
Faustino ESC Gonzalez
(703) 292-4981 II-705.77 fgonzale@nsf.gov
Management Analyst
Jeremy C. Hall
(303) 844-5525 Denver Office jhall@nsf.gov
Audit Manager
Laura A. Rainey
(703) 292-7302 W 16124 lrainey@nsf.gov
Senior Program Manager
Jayne M. Hornstein
(703) 292-4994 W 16253 jhornste@nsf.gov
Investigative Attorney
Ginna Ingram
(703) 292-4984 W 16126 gingram@nsf.gov
Communications Analyst
Elizabeth Argeris Lewis
(703) 292-5007 Offsite eargeris@nsf.gov
Investigative Attorney
Sonia Khanzode
703-795-1656 W 16267 skhanzod@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor/Ombudsman
William J. Kilgallin
(703) 292-4993 W 16152 wkilgall@nsf.gov
Assistant Inspector General for Audit
Mark Bell
(703) 292-2985 II-705 mbell@nsf.gov
Director, Research Integrity / Admin. Inv.
James T. Kroll
(703) 292-5012 W 16162 jkroll@nsf.gov
Supervisory Audit Manager
Ken Lish
(303) 844-4738 Denver Office klish@nsf.gov
Criminal Investigator
Nicholas J. Macedonia
(703) 292-8531 W 16210 nmacedon@nsf.gov
Audit Manager
Billy J. McCain
(703) 292-4989 W 16247 bmccainj@nsf.gov
Audit
Jeanette M. Hyatt
303-844-0897 Denver jhyatt@nsf.gov
Supervisory Audit Manager
Jennifer A. Miller
(703) 292-8532 W 16251 jemiller@nsf.gov
Auditor
Brittany Moon
571-351-0498 W 16173 bmoon@nsf.gov
Criminal Investigator
Carryll S. Wang
(703) 292-2334 W 16108 cswang@nsf.gov
Management Analyst
Manika Morgan
(703) 292-8471 W 16138 mmorgan@nsf.gov
Audit Manager
Holly L. Snow
(303) 844-4345 Denver Office hsnow@nsf.gov
Audit Manager
Keith S. Nackerud
(303) 844-5745 Denver Office knackeru@nsf.gov
Director of Audit Services
Louise Nelson
(303) 844-4689 Denver Office lnelson@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Catherine Doan
(703) 292-4991 W 16225 cdoan@nsf.gov
Special Agent
Michael Pritchard
(703) 292-7533 W 16237 mpritcha@nsf.gov
Investigative Scientist
Valerie Hillgren
(703) 292-8456 W 16252 vhillgre@nsf.gov
Audit Manager
Wendell Reid
(703) 292-8547 W 16239 wreid@nsf.gov
Investigative Scientist
Erik Runko
(703) 292-8486 W 16218 erunko@nsf.gov
Investigative Scientist
Aliza Sacknovitz
(703) 292-8431 W 16132 asacknov@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor (AIGA)
Karen A. Scott
(703) 292-7966 W 16158 kscott@nsf.gov
Investigative Attorney
Daniel Sigal
(703) 292-8427 W 16269 dsigal@nsf.gov
Assistant Special Agent in Charge
Jennifer A. Springmann
(703) 292-8757 W 16235 jspringm@nsf.gov
Audit Manager
Kelly Stefanko
(703) 292-2239 1135 kstefank@nsf.gov
Criminal Investigator
Maueen M. Weir
(703) 292-4985 W 16229 mweir@nsf.gov
Investigative Attorney
Lee M. Stokes
(703) 292-5180 W 16249 lstokes@nsf.gov
Forensic Accountant
Shiji S. Thomas
(703) 292-4569 W 16127 ssthomas@nsf.gov
Investigative Attorney
Pamela L. Van Dort
(703) 346-2517 Off-site pvandort@nsf.gov
Special Agent in Charge
Megan E. Wallace
(703) 292-5005 W 16209 mewallac@nsf.gov
Supervisory Senior Audit Manager
Catherine H. Walters
(703) 292-5018 W 16154 cwalters@nsf.gov
Audit Program Specialist
Nacole C. White
(703) 292-7126 W 16208 nwhite@nsf.gov
Attorney Advisor (General)
Emily L. Woodruff
(703) 292-5019 W 16211 ewoodruf@nsf.gov
Assistant Counsel
Elizabeth Sweetland
(703) 292-2087 W 16148 elisweet@nsf.gov
Management Analyst
Armani L. Paige
(703) 292-5017 W 16106 apaige@nsf.gov
Investigative Attorney
Janelle Hollingsworth
(703) 292-2116 W 16121 jholling@nsf.gov
Investigative Analyst
Cynthia M. Davis
(703) 292-7984 W 16128 cydavis@nsf.gov
Deputy Assistant Inspector General for Audit
Marie A. Maguire
(703) 292-5009 W 16156 mmaguire@nsf.gov
Senior Management Analyst
Vashti Young
(703) 292-2115 W 16187 vyoung@nsf.gov
Auditor
Jae Kim
303-844-0911 Denver jykim@nsf.gov